Reviews - Pandy Isaf Country House B&B


Pandy Isaf Country House Bed & Breakfast, Dolserau,, Dolgellau, LL40 2AD

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (13)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • R P

  • June 2015

Quite Retreat

Secluded Location with good access, Accommadation Excellent very clean and mordern.

Host Anne lovely lady would definately recommend Five Stars

  • Dan Williams

  • June 2015

Excellent peaceful B&B a couple of miles outside of town..

Recommend staying if you're after a cosy B&B tucked out the way but a short drive from town.

  • Rachel L

  • April 2015

A piece of tranquillity in this often mad world

Tranquil stay in beautiful surroundings with great quality breakfast and very helpful hosts.

  • Benjamin Anchor-Noble

  • April 2015

Hidden Gem

The room we stayed in was absolutely amazing spotlessly clean in beautiful surroundings.

Anne the lady who owns it was brilliant with us and cooked an absolutely amazing breakfast for us. Had a great nights sleep and would highly recommend it to anyone and we will definitely be going again.

  • T Reynolds-Jones

  • April 2015

Home from Home

Excellent B&B, Beautiful Quiet Location, The Owner couldn't do enough for us, Made us both feel at home from the moment we stepped through the door.

  • LornĂ  B

  • April 2015


Everything about Pandy Isaf was delightful.

The setting, even in the rain, was enchanting, with the surrounding countryside providing walks, scenery and wildlife. The guest accommodation has been created in order to provide the sort of luxury normally associated with much pricier establishments. The welcome was warm and the food was tasty and well cooked (and I'm fussy). In summary; far exceeded my expectation.

  • k elliott

  • March 2015

fantastic B and B

this is a gorgeous B and B in a very pretty setting.

the landlady was extremely helpful, friendly, knowledable and went out of her way to make our stay amazing. we will definitely visit again.

  • L McKenna

  • February 2015


The manager (lou) was very friendly and welcoming.

The hotel and surroundings were beautiful.

  • John G

  • November 2014

Can't praise it highly enough

We spent a fantastic 4-day break here in November, the hospitality and facilities were unrivalled - brilliant value for money, and a wonderful experience.

  • Duncan B

  • August 2014

Warm welcome in beautiful setting with lovely room

Lovely room with a lot of thought put into facilities: fresh milk in a thermos rather than the usual UHT rubbish.

Room was beautifully decorated and the welcome was warm: the owner was very accommodating in serving breakfast an hour earlier than normal to fit in with my schedule. Beautiful setting by a small river. Very comfortable communal lounge with books, magazines, CDs etc. Highly recommended!