You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Four Poster

4

1 Mill Street, ,, Llangollen, LL20 8RY

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (10)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • CHRIS N

  • June 2016

Excellent weekend break

An excellent weekend break at The Four Poster.

A warm and friendly welcome, great central location in Llangollen, and a wonderfully freshly cooked breakfast each morning. Just a shame the weather wasn't brilliant for the weekend.

  • steve d

  • May 2016

Cycling break

Excellent location for cycling on the canal.

Great breakfast, spotlessly clean room and a great welcome. Will go again.

  • C carthy

  • April 2016

The Four Poster

Fantastic, clean room, lovely breakfast and friendly couple running it.

  • Alan Clark

  • July 2015

Perfect

Set in a historic old building, accommodation was bright, comfortable and spotlessly clean.

Proprietors were friendly and helpful. As nice a B&B as you could find and ideally situated - just a short walk across the bridge into the main part of Llangollen.

  • W McCarten

  • April 2015

four poster b&b llangolan

Fantastic b&b, lovely host's and the best location in the town, recommend the bridge end hotel for great food.

  • lyn w

  • September 2014

Great B & B

The Four Poster was easy to find with off road parking.

Within walking distance of all shops etc. The free wifi was a good touch. We stayed in the Annexe which was a little cottage - very quaint. The breakfast was very good and service friendly. We would recommend this B & B

  • phil thompson

  • September 2014

Lovely little B&B with annexe.

really friendly and welcoming. Booking for next year already.

  • J Burgess

  • August 2014

Return visit

Excellent again in every aspect.

  • Paul Oates

  • August 2014

excellant b+b

me and my partner stayed in room 4 which was a very nice room.b+b was close to main attractions but was still very peaceful.the 2 ladies were very polite and helpful.will definatley be staying again

  • Andrea Wilde

  • July 2014

A lovely b&b

This b&b was a very good find.

The accommodation was spotless and very comfortable . The location was perfect , you have everything on the door step. Walking along the canal, taking the steam train or just having a pint a the local pub sitting at the side of the river Dee .

on site parking which is a bonus as well.

Give it try you won't be disappointed .