You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Egryn Abersoch LLP

4

The Egryn, Lon Sarn Bach,, Abersoch, LL53 7EE

Price From 172.65 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (25)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Julie L

  • April 2016

Lovely b&b in abersoch

Had a fantastic weekend break at the Egryn abersoch, Breakfast is lovely and Mike the owner provides excellent service.

The rooms are clean and well furnished. The hotel is a short stroll from the village centre. I would recommend the Egryn to anyone looking for a B&B in Abersoch.

  • Glenys B

  • March 2016

Lovely stay

Located close to the centre of Abersoch, friendly host, very comfortable bed and an excellent breakfast.

  • Jonathan S

  • September 2015

Great place to stay and ideally located for everything in abersoch!

  • Linda B

  • April 2015

Great stay

The Egryn Hotel provided us with a very friendly and comfortable night's stay.

The food was delicious. Our room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. We would definitely recommend staying here.

  • Catherine Hunt

  • April 2015

Lovely stay

My family spent 3 days in Abersoch & had a lovely stay at the Egryn Hotel.

The management were first class, spotless hotel, great location & food was excellent.

  • Peter L

  • April 2015

Welsh Coastal Walk

We had a most comfortable stay and the best breakfast of our round Wales walk so far.

The quality of the food was superb and we enjoyed having fresh croissants. The owners obviously take real pride in providing the best experience for their guests.

  • k bebb

  • March 2015

service

Most excellent service.

2nd visit. such a warm welcome and very friendly. would highly recommend.

  • Gordon Dunbar

  • March 2015

comfortably numb

Excellent - Mike and Lynne were very attentive to all of out needs, patient and understanding.

We will certainly recommend them and the guest house to friends and family, and will probably return for further short stays in the West Wales Area. Gordon & Norma ( still looks about 38, but secretly has a 41 year old daughter ) well observed Mike, just made her day !

  • William D

  • February 2015

Great place

smashing host and handy for all things in Abersoch

  • Nikki P

  • February 2015

Nice for short break

Stayed here 3 nights off season.

No one there to greet us but instructions left as to which room and where the key was located. Lovely breakfasts, honesty bar. Only criticism is that the walls are a little thin and we were kept awake by snoring, a birds nest right outside the window and a couple upstairs 'having fun'

Would stay here again.