The Egryn Abersoch LLP

4

Lon Sarn Bach, ,, Abersoch, LL53 7EE

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (39)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Linda B

  • April 2015

Great stay

The Egryn Hotel provided us with a very friendly and comfortable night's stay.

The food was delicious. Our room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. We would definitely recommend staying here.

  • Catherine Hunt

  • April 2015

Lovely stay

My family spent 3 days in Abersoch & had a lovely stay at the Egryn Hotel.

The management were first class, spotless hotel, great location & food was excellent.

  • Peter L

  • April 2015

Welsh Coastal Walk

We had a most comfortable stay and the best breakfast of our round Wales walk so far.

The quality of the food was superb and we enjoyed having fresh croissants. The owners obviously take real pride in providing the best experience for their guests.

  • k bebb

  • March 2015

service

Most excellent service.

2nd visit. such a warm welcome and very friendly. would highly recommend.

  • Gordon Dunbar

  • March 2015

comfortably numb

Excellent - Mike and Lynne were very attentive to all of out needs, patient and understanding.

We will certainly recommend them and the guest house to friends and family, and will probably return for further short stays in the West Wales Area. Gordon & Norma ( still looks about 38, but secretly has a 41 year old daughter ) well observed Mike, just made her day !

  • William D

  • February 2015

Great place

smashing host and handy for all things in Abersoch

  • Nikki P

  • February 2015

Nice for short break

Stayed here 3 nights off season.

No one there to greet us but instructions left as to which room and where the key was located. Lovely breakfasts, honesty bar. Only criticism is that the walls are a little thin and we were kept awake by snoring, a birds nest right outside the window and a couple upstairs 'having fun'

Would stay here again.

  • katherine bebb

  • February 2015

amazing

Thanks so much.

Hotel was a credit to you. Beautiful, service was outstanding, room was amazing. Such a pleasure to stay x

  • Catherine H

  • November 2014

Lovely Egryn

Another lovely overnight stay at the Egryn.

Mike always the great host and good to catch up with. Even in quite November weekend everything was perfect with the room and choice at breakfast.

  • N LOCK

  • November 2014

Egryn abersoch

excellent hotel and friendly landlord mike made me feel most welcome as a single guy.

Rooms excellnet restuarant and bar very modern and relaxed and close to sea and all amenities