You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Beaufort Lodge

4

60 Earlham Road, ,, Norwich, NR2 3DF

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (38)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Duncan B

  • June 2016

Beaufort Lodge

Very nice B&B in lovely old building run by a very friendly couple.

Highly recommended.

  • Robert H

  • June 2016

Delightful B & B

Friendly welcome with fresh milk offered to make a drink.

Room satisfactory for requirements. On site parking a bonus, and only a 10 minute walk to city centre. Breakfast superb and Alwyn could not have been more helpful.

  • Mark B

  • May 2016

Excellent place to stay

This a a very good guest house.

The room was very comfortable and well furnished, the breakfasts excellent, and the proprietors very nice. It is also only a 10 - 15 inute walk from the centre of Norwich, which is a real bonus.

  • Karen S

  • May 2016

Lovely B & B

Stayed here for a weekend break away - fab.

Within easy walking distance from the city centre and a couple of good pub/restaurants very close by. Lovely breakfast room with food cooked freshly to order. Will definitely stay here again on a return visit to Norwich.

  • Phil B

  • March 2016

Excellent location & Stay

My stay at the Beaufort was excellent.

The room & ensure was very clean & comfortable. The location was easy to find and is an easy walk to Norwich centre. The full english breakfast was again excellent with a good choice of well prepared & presented food in a very pleasant breakfast room. I have no complaints or issues with this B&B hotel & wouldn't hesitate booking here again when in Norwich. Thank you.

  • J Hood

  • February 2016

Exceptional service, lovely room

We stayed for 2 nights in February and loved this B&B.

The hosts were fantastic, very attentive and polite, we were made to feel like true guests. The rooms were immaculate and comfortable but not ultra modern though this was of no concern to us. Location was ideal, a quarter of an hour walk into town but with some nice bars near by. Highly recommend.

  • Brian Earley

  • February 2016

Wonderful, friendly,

A very pleasant well run establishment I would recommend it without hesitation

  • Dave Spanton

  • December 2015

A great city centre B&B

Wonderful hosts, clean room, fantastic breakfast and a great location for going into Norwich city centre - would stay again.

  • Dorothy Johnson

  • October 2015

Beaufort Lodge is very conveniently situated for the centre of Norwich.

Aylwin was a perfect host and made us feel very welcome, and breakfast was very good

  • Tim W

  • September 2015

good traditional no frills b&b

What a great find.

Just what I needed. Quiet room and house, perfectly situated for the venue I was attending, and a fine breakfast