You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Gazelle Hotel

4

Glyn Garth, ,, Menai Bridge, LL59 5PD

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (14)

64% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C Berry

  • May 2016

A bit of heaven.

In an idyllic setting.

Lovely friendly people

Clean rooms with everything you could possibly need. The food is wonderful, of a very high standard indeed. I will definitely go there again

  • alison newall

  • September 2015

Gazelle Hotel

Pleasant Hotel for a one night stay.

  • David R

  • September 2015

Pleasant room and a great view

Our stay was pleasant, with great views.

A nice breakfast in the morning to start the day also!

  • jane k

  • August 2015

Fantastic viiews

We stayed in Room 1 and the view was amazing to gently wake up to.

The room was pleasant but we couldn't connect to the wifi. Staff friendly and relaxed

  • David M

  • August 2015

N Wales business

Standards slipped since last time.

Evening menu not as good. Location and views cannot be beat.

  • N Dicken

  • August 2015

All good

Good all round accommodation

  • Linda B

  • July 2015

Picturesque and a little shambolic in a good way

Perfect room right beside the Straits, although I had requested a room in the main building we were put in the annex, which was fine.

More confusion over our places for breakfast, but again fine. Good to have a pub on site for drivers' benefit, dinner was OK, partner more pleased with his duck than I with my curry. Very friendly staff. A little bit pricey but worth it for the location.

  • D Rowley

  • June 2015

Brillant view

Good service, good room, just the breakfast was a little poor.

  • Roger Evans

  • September 2014

A wonderful spot to stay,had to ask for the central heating to be switched on in the evening, no heating on in the morning 7.30am,no staff to serve us breakfast,the poor girl who was in charge of cooking breakfast had to serve as well.

£95 is plenty for a one night stay.

  • David C

  • August 2014

ISuper Gazelle

everything was great with wonderful views , comfortable room and very good food served with a smile--highly recommended.