Bryn Derwen Guest House

4

Woodlands,Gyffin, Llanrwst Road, Conwy, Conwy, LL32 8LT

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (41)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Barker

  • June 2015

Lovely place to stay

We had a lovely stay in Bryn Derwen, nice and warm welcome couldnt do enought for us, excellent breakfast with plenty of choice with fresh fruit available, nice extra touches in the room, a few sweets and fresh milk available in a fridge, would definitely stay again.

Thank you.

  • A Gee

  • April 2015

Excellent overnight stay

Gorgeous guest house.

Everything one needs. Will definitely stay again if ever in Conwy. The room was tastefully decorated and absolutely spotless. Breakfast was lovely with a good portion size. The owners, Gill and Andrew are a super couple and were happy to chat and offer advice re a possible move to the area. (We turned down the job by the way )

  • B Inchboard

  • February 2015

Bryn Derwen Guest House

Lovely room, breakfast was fantastic

  • J Appleyard

  • February 2015

Lovely family run guest house.

very clean and comfortable. room breakfast was lovely. couldn't fault a thing. 5minuite walk to the town. highly recommended stay.

  • Sheila C

  • December 2014

Good value accomodation less than 10 minutes walk from historic town centre

Friendly owners, happy to help.

Breakfast served to you rather than buffet style - perfectly cooked breakfast with very tasty sausages and mushrooms

  • v cox

  • December 2014

Our stay

We stayed at the Bryn Derwen Guest House for two nights over the weekend.

We are greeted by the lovely owner. The room was very clean, comfy bed and just right for the weekend. Breakfast was lovely and hot and plentiful. Location was ideal for the centre of Conway. Lovely stay.

  • Gareth Edwards

  • December 2014

A great stay

Excellent accommodation with very god customer service.

The room was ideal being spacious and comfortable. Only drawback would be for anyone with difficulties coping with the steep access but this did not affect us. I would definitely book again.

  • Aniko K

  • November 2014

Friendly, welcoming, clean and tidy

The hosts were extremely friendly and helpful but professional.

Great breakfast was served. The rooms are very tastefully decorated.

  • Julie C

  • October 2014

Bryn Derwent guest house Conway was 5star quality not 4 that it states it is.

We will definitely return.

  • Michael Grayson

  • September 2014

Only stayed one night and would thoroughly recommend Bryn Derwen Large well appointed room with modern en-suit Plenty to eat at breakfast ,well cooked and presented.

Definitely A*