You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Crossways Inn

4

Withy Road, West Huntspill ,, Highbridge, TA9 3RA

Price From 131.49 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (58)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Rosemary E

  • July 2016

Excellent across the Board

Lovely room with a great ensuite, the shower was perfect.

All the staff were friendly, chatty and helpful. The pub itself was very busy lots of locals and therefore had a great atmosphere. The food in the evening was delicious with plenty of choice as was the breakfast the following morning. All in all could not fault and would thoroughly recommend.

  • Nigel Smith

  • June 2016

Great place to stay

Our 3rd stay, as usual friendly welcome, lovely room and splendid breakfast.

Love the underfloor heating in bathroom.

  • Michael Daniels

  • June 2016

Super place to stay

We stayed for a Friday night 1night stay on our way to Cornwall and absolutly loved it.

Checking in was easy and quick leaving more time to sample the bar. We had reserved a table for an evening meal as advised and could not fault the service or quality of our food. Spent the evening in the bar area and had a good friendly night.Our room was v good but special mention to the excellent shower. Breakfast next morning was very good. Would stay again for sure and would recommend the Crossways to friends or family. A big thank you to Shane and all his staff for starting our break off with such a pleasant experience

  • Jacqueline S

  • June 2016

Crossways Inn

Friendly country look pub.

B&b to the side of the pub but breakfast held in dining area of pub. Clean room with super large, comfy bed. Fantastic bathroom that looked new. Not bothered by noise from pub or busy A38 road outside. Pub and locals were really welcoming. Heard food is great but didn't have chance to sample it as going out to a party.

  • Nigel S

  • May 2016

Great place to stay

Lovely and clean room, friendly welcome.

Great breakfast, would thoroughly recommend if you need a somewhere near Somerset coast

  • Arthur W

  • May 2016

Crossways Inn

Excellent

  • A Rorks

  • May 2016

Fantastic hotel that puts many of the larger chains to shame

Great hotel which I will use again

  • crowther m

  • May 2016

Crossways Inn

Very comfy room excellent food

  • Terry K

  • April 2016

Very refreshing

What can I say, refurbished room complete with new en-suite, very clean, airy, everything in the room you could possibly need, even a heated mirror in the bathroom that doesn't steam up whilst in the shower, safe, tea and coffee making facilities, t.v.

iron and more. Very friendly, helpful staff, and a fantastic breakfast in the morning before we left. Couldn't ask for anything more for the money. Very good value and will definately go back again.

  • Keith Starr

  • March 2016

Fabulous place to stay

We have stayed at the Crossways before a couple of times and have not been disappointed.

The quality of everything is excellent. The rooms are spacious, warm, beautifully decorated, large comfy beds and great shower/bathrooms. There is a large car park. The staff and owners are friendly and happy to serve and help, nothing is too much trouble. Food is fabulous both breakfasts and the bar/restaurant. The one drawback is that it has such a good name in and around the area that it is often really busy and table booking for meals especially weekends is more than advisable, in fact if you are going to book to stay I would advise booking tables to eat at the same time the quality of food is worth it.