Crossways Inn

4

Crossways Inn, Withy Road, West Huntspill, Highbridge, TA9 3RA

Price From 118.69 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (104)

98% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Paul B

  • August 2014

Dont stay on a Monday Night

  • T Mitchell

  • July 2014

We where given a fabulous double room on our stay, everything was perfectly clean and tidy, staff lovely and friendly, good food and very good value for the money.

  • keith pearey

  • July 2014

Two night stay

On arrival met by very welcoming staff, my room was for disabled person but was fine and very roomy for me although I am not disabled.

The food at Crossways was excellent and the real ales were very to try. Location of the Crossways was very easy to find and was convenient for me as I was visiting relations nearby, a bit of a dodgy junction when leaving hotel but if you use great caution you will be fine. Would have no hesitation in in using this hotel again

  • S Hudson

  • July 2014

Great place to stay

The room was lovely and clean , Ensiute was good too , can't fault it , we had a meal in the resturant too , again very good , breakfast in the morning was lovely too , would definitely recommend , we will be back next time we are down that way

  • Rosie Underwood

  • July 2014

HIghly recommended pub!

The Crossways Inn is one of the most warm and welcoming pubs we have been to.

The staff are open and extremely friendly and we received excellent customer service from all of them. Our room was beautifullly decorated and spotless. The breakfast was deliious and served by a very lovely lady who made us feel very special and nothing was too much troible. I feel that this pub offers the charm and openess which is rare these days and I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants a bit of luixury whilst feeling at home.

  • Trevor Jones

  • July 2014

All round excellence

Could not fault this accommodation in any way.

Very high standard. Nothing else to say really, Top marks for everything 10/10.

  • d davies

  • June 2014

Crossways..Always a pleasure

A nice relaxing stay, with good food people and beer!

  • Alison O

  • June 2014

Ok if paying reduced price

Room was as described, but wouldn't pay full price.

Nice gardens. Spa us nice but small

Accommodation is a little out if town, £11.50 for taxi to nearest pub. There is restaurant on site but expensive and indulgent, breakfast was ok but go early to avoid it running out. The venue seems to cater for weddings, lucky for us no wedding when we stayed otherwise I think it may be very noisy

  • O Smith

  • June 2014

10/10

Amazing rooms for the price, very big bathrooms, and big and very comfortable bed, friendly staff, and nice quiet location.

would definitely recommend and will be back :)

  • jacqui g

  • June 2014

Business trip

We had a very pleasurable stay at crossways inn..the staff were very helpful and accommodation was very good; clean and very good value.