You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Crossways Inn

4

Withy Road, West Huntspill ,, Highbridge, TA9 3RA

Price From 153.32 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (70)

99% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • peter coney

  • March 2015

Somerset Visit

This is one of the best places I have stayed in.

Really good value for money.

  • Stephen V

  • February 2015

Crossways stay

The room was excellent, very comfortable indeed, I will recommend that others should stay here

The food was excellent and the staff very friendly and helpful too.

  • J Sutherington

  • February 2015

Casual weekend away

Absolutely fantastic pub with excellent friendly service.

All the locals were superb and very friendly. The food was fantastic and best of all if you smoke the smoking shelter is 1st class with an outdoor log fire. My partner and I will be definitely be visiting again. I would highly recommend the crossways for a fun and relaxed stay. Breakfast is great with a wide choice. Well done crossways, awesome!

  • Johnathan F

  • February 2015

Welcoming

very welcoming and friendly establishment, quality of food, beer and wine excellent.

Accommodation wonderful, lovely big comfy bed and cosy. Nice walk in powerful shower. There wasn't anything to complain about. Locals chatty and welcoming. Watched the rugby and good bit of banter!!

  • Jennifer W

  • February 2015

Crossways Inn

Excellent, clean room provided a perfect nights stay.

Aspects of the ground floor appeared a touch shabby at first but the bedroom was first class.

  • c etherington

  • February 2015

great place to stay

this is the 2nd time we have stayed at the crossways.

it is a friendly pub with great food and staff.

  • Paul Hanrahan

  • January 2015

Crossways Inn

Great traditional pub & atmosphere.

Good home cooked fresh food. The room was spotless with a comfy bed. Great power shower. Ticked all the boxes well done to the owners.

  • Lynda Cooper

  • December 2014

Return visit

The team at Crossways were helpful from start to finish.

The rooms and bathrooms are above comfortable and clean. Underfloor heating of beautiful wooden floors makes walking barefoot in the bedroom a joy. The showers are contemporary and provide a lovely relaxing experience. This is the third time we have stayed for a weekend with real and good food, making it the perfect place in my husband's eyes. The wine recommendation was as good as the beer guides making it perfect in mine.

  • raymond drury

  • November 2014

Crossways Inn

Excellent pub accommodation.

  • Stephen Potter

  • November 2014

Warm and welcoming

As usual, a warm and friendly welcome.

The room was perfect. Will keep on returning to this gem.