Reviews - Homagen Bed & Breakfast


Homagen Bed & Breakfast, ,, Roy Bridge, PH31 4AN

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (29)

97% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • d butler

  • September 2015

Home from Home

Clean well-appointed accommodation.

Excellent shower room. Great breakfast.

  • S Wood

  • August 2015

Roybridge B&B stay for a trip up Ben Nevis

Perfect room size for what we were needing.

The owners were really friendly, the room was clean. The bathroom was spotless I honestly couldn't recommend this B&B more to people. It was perfect for what we needed for the weekend. Arrived Friday night around 10pm shown to our room. We paid £120 for 2 nights for 2 people and this stay was definitely value for money. I would honestly say if you feel like you want a 'wee' climb up Ben Nevis stay here its 20mins away from the Carpark/Visitor centre

  • Allan Slater

  • July 2015

An enjoyable comfortable stay

A warm welcome on arrival and a thoroughly enjoyable stay.

Room was clean, cosy with a private bathroom. Breakfast was a full Scottish breakfast which you select on a pre-filled sheet/tick box type the night before so you get exactly what you want as a pose to stuff you may/may not like

Would I stay here again, Yes, absolutely

  • Dmytro K

  • July 2015

Homagen Bed & Breakfast

Good to stay

  • N Clacher

  • July 2015

Great place

It looked as if Homagen was purpose built as a B & B which meant everything was new, neat, and worked well.

Consequently we had no problems at all and enjoyed an evening meal in the pub literally across the road.

  • ian w

  • June 2015

the hidden gem in the highlands

this is a tremendous little B&B.

If there is a better one out there, then I have yet to find it. From being warmly greeted at the door on arrival to being transported to my to my starting off

point, next morning, the hospitality was second to none. Yes I would return here again. The sooner the better.

  • Jeffrey A

  • June 2015

Great stopover

Clean and modern room, friendly staff and a pub opposite for meals

  • Cynthia E

  • June 2015

Well named, a really homely feel

Clean and comfortable.

Good food and friendly service.

  • Martin F

  • June 2015

Great travel stop.

Great value travel stop on our way north, friendly and helpful, excellent in terms of B&B.

Several local places for an evening meal.

  • m macdonald

  • April 2015

Homagen Bed & Breakfast

Lovely accommodation in a beautiful area......owner gave me details where to go for a stunning view point for taking pictures well worth the drive which was only a few miles from B&B.

Only slight comment was no one was there when I arrived at B&B at 4pm as instructed owner got there about 4.40 with no explanation or apology...otherwise a great place to stay