You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Mansefield House

4

Corpach, ,, Fort William, PH33 7LT

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (11)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Pickett

  • February 2016

wonderul and comforting

needed a place to stay in the area, wanted a big bed and got one.

lovely and comfortable. Rooms were clean and neat.

  • Alec Richards

  • January 2015

Very Comfortable stay

We had a very comfortable stay at Mansefield House.

The hosts were very friendly and welcoming. The room and bed was very clean and comfortable.

  • H Jeans

  • September 2014

Great breakfast and everything else too

Great value for money.

Wonderful breakfast. Relaxed house with use of lounge room. Nothing else needed, Top place.

  • D Hak

  • September 2014

good but not TOP

  • james m

  • September 2014

Clean and tidy rooms, great breakfast.

Hosts very welcoming and helpful.

  • David B

  • July 2014

We travelled by train and the guest house is only a couple of hundred yards from the station, so walkable with pull-along case.

Bus stop across the road to get into Fort William or Mallaig. Co-op food store just down the road. Very convenient, well pleased with our stay here.

  • Alison Donald

  • July 2014

Pleasant Stay

We had a very pleasant stay at the Mansefield for one night only.

The room was comfortable with a king size bed. Toby and Bev who own the Mansefield were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good - if I had one very small complaint to make, it would be that the food could have been a little bit warmer, otherwise, very tasty. We hope to return some time in the future to explore the area more.

  • T Law

  • July 2014

Working stay.

This guesthouse is perfect.

Lovely owners, interesting conversation, character house in a great location and the food is perfect too!

  • Lucy M

  • June 2014

Lovely place

Great nights sleep lovely breakfast, relaxed and comfortable place.

Good value for a single room, if it had a bath would have been perfect

  • Ivan Atkins

  • June 2014

Great value stop over

Very pleasant and comfortable hotel with a nice variation in menu.

Great value for money.