You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Durlock Lodge

3

Durlock, Minster,, Ramsgate, CT12 4HD

Price From 124.63 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (8)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Cooper

  • February 2016

Lovely peaceful

Had a lovely stay the lady was very helpful telling us the best places to eat the room was very very clean and good Standard enjoyed our stay and will defo be passing it on to others

  • Peter D

  • September 2015

Lovely place to stay in quiet Village

We stayed in the studio apartment, this is a lovely self contained unit with it's own garden area that you can sit out in.

The kitchen has a cooker, microwave and fridge freezer so you can cook your own meals. Overall a great place to stay in a lovely village.

  • Irene F

  • September 2015

Best stay of our trip

A welcoming host, lovely room and convenient breakfast.

Interesting village with plenty of places to eat. We really enjoyed our stay.

  • M Frost

  • June 2015

Disappointing

Having read the reviews I was expecting somewhere really special.

My mother and I spent a comfortable night, disappointed by the very thin rough towels, chipped plates, cracked bowls and wobbly dinning chairs.

  • N Coker

  • June 2015

Handy B&B

Quiet, clean, friendly in a lovely village.

Enjoyed our stay

  • Harald Bender

  • August 2014

Nice one night break

We would highly recommend Durlock Lodge to anyone seeking high quality B&B.

The owner was very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Short distance to Dover ferries.

  • d henson

  • August 2014

friendly owners/clean and quiet accomodation/close to pubs etc.

would use again if in the area again.

  • P Dewan

  • July 2014

Stayed on the way to take a ferry to France, but on taking a walk around the area realised the village had a lot to offer and could easily be a holiday destination for a few days.

The accommadation was good, very comfortable and everything was explained clearly on arrival.