You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Mount Pleasant Lodge

4

Aymestrey, ,, Leominster, HR6 9SU

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (11)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Roland C

  • July 2016

5 star

Everything about this B and B is excellent.

The food was terrific and the room was as good as you could get in any top class hotel. It is the sort of place you want to keep to yourself. Don't forget that this is a cash/cheque payment. Then you won't have the 40 minute round trip to the nearest cash point that I had to do. A little gem!

  • George Kettle

  • July 2016

Mount Pleasant Lodge

Best B and B EVER, cleanliness next to none bed really comfortable,excellent customer service, best quality food for breakfast, value for money and just sorry we couldn't stay longer.

  • E THOMSON

  • July 2016

Mount Pleasant Lodge

A smart and beautifully furnished house with lovely gardens.

The double bedroom was large and attractive, however we found it unsettling to have the toilet within the bedroom area, separated only by a light see-through curtain. For this reason alone, we would not stay here again.

  • Keith Shipton

  • June 2016

First Rate

The accommodation and hospitality were first rate.

  • Heather G

  • October 2015

Lovely B&B, Good welcome.

We enjoyed two night's very comfortable stopover on way north from holiday in Cornwall.

Excellent pub/restaurant five minutes away. We had a lovely day doing the Black and White village circuit. Our hosts were friendly and helpful. May well return!

  • Elizabeth B

  • May 2015

clean and cosy

Super clean room and lovely surroundings

Suited to the older client

  • SUZANNE A

  • May 2015

Mount Pleasant Lodge - Leominster

What a wonderful place to stay.

Excellent accomodation, friendly & welcoming and wonderful food. Will stay again if they have availability. Suzanne A - Tamworth

  • tracey e

  • January 2015

worth a return journey in the spring!

A lovely location, very helpful owner and willing to offer local advice.

Room nicely furnished, clean and very comfy beds. The village looked well worth a second visit and maybe a visit to the local pub. Good value in a pleasant location and a very nice breakfast!

  • Jennifer Topping

  • September 2014

Very hospitable, extremely comfortable and excellent location.

Best scrambled egg ever!!!

  • Margaret M

  • September 2014

Highly recommended

There was a friendly welcome from the owners of this comfortable, warm guest house.

The house itself is modern and immaculately clean, and is surrounded by lovely gardens. We had a front bedroom overlooking the church and hill beyond, and weren't troubled by noise from the road. Breakfast was very good quality with fabulous bacon. A nice touch was the chiller on the landing with jugs of real milk. Don't you just hate those awful little cartons of UHT. Definitely hope to return.