You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Dusty Miller


Sheffield road, ,, Barlborough, S43 4TW

Price From 95.54 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (8)

75% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • Alison Moffatt

  • July 2016

Dusty Miller

Room was a little dated but clean and comfortable - great food and great service

  • Henry I

  • July 2016


I booked a room the previous day and arrived at 10pm - having been awake for 23 hours and after a long drive.

I was looking forward to a pint and then to bed.

Everywhere was closed - there was no obvious signage as to what to do to access my booked room. I rang the Dusty Miller telephone number several times, banged on the door and shouted. All to nothing. I ended up having to telephone laterooms and make an alternative booking elsewhere - which turned out to be excellent. Mosborough Hall Hotel - a few miles away was fantastic.

  • keith b

  • July 2016

Great little place

Excellent value for money, clean and comfortable.

  • S Fielding

  • May 2016

Great break

After a recent break at Dusty Miller i would recommend a visit.

Friendly staff, clean, comfortable rooms, and great food. Booked again

  • Rianna J

  • April 2016

Dusty Miller

Brilliant atmosphere brilliant people loved it

  • Janet Patch

  • June 2015

I'll be back....

.....I was made to feel very welcome by family run owners and the locals.

Plenty to do around and about with the locals happy to share where to go, best value, quickest routes. Eating in was easy for a Vegetarian - good wholesome home made pub grub. Entertainment to suit all - can be a little loud at the Saturday night gigs, making conversation awkward, but fun none the less.

  • L Jordan

  • April 2015

Dusty Miller

Room was cold a draft from window I had to move bed so draft was on my head and neck.

Curtains didn't cover window as allowed light in and there was a street light right out which was on all night. Water from shower was just lukewarm and there was no power in the water. There was a live band in the restaurant/ pub down stairs but this wasn't made clear at time of booking that this would going on as I had had a full day of training, then had an early start and a full day of trading again on the Sunday. This went on until 12am then a further 1hr after that as they packed up and this wasn't done quickly or quietly. There was no one around Sunday morning for me to check out so had to leave keys in room

  • r stark

  • April 2015

Dusty Miller

Decent stay over with great view of the M1.