You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Grove Farm Direct


Grove Farm, Stockton Cross, Kimbolton, Leominster, HR6 0HE

Price From 112.20 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (13)

92% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • R Lane

  • September 2016


Very friendly and peaceful.Beautiful rooms great food.

Best b&b ever.

  • G Rawson

  • May 2016

Grove Farm Direct

A very friendly, comfortable and peaceful stay.

  • jennie c

  • March 2016

fantastic stay

Fiona and Tim are lovely people-so friendly and welcoming.We thoroughly enjoyed our stay-food was fantastic-cakes at teatime scrumptious.Nothing was too much trouble.We were made to feel at home.Would recommend to everyone


  • August 2015

Grove Farm Direct

Excellent - a cheerful welcome, even after we had kept our hosts waiting till midnight.

A keen & imaginative interest was evidently taken in the young people staying in group accommodation, who were obviously enjoying a varied and exciting programme (without any impingement on other guests, including crumbles like us).Circumstances prevented our taking evening meals at the farm, which we are sure was our loss. Breakfasts were copious and very good. Good advice on our onward route.

  • M Boddington

  • July 2015

Grove Farm Direct

Very satisfactory.

Tim and Fiona were friendly and welcoming and the room was comfortable.

  • Patricia D

  • June 2015

Grove Farm Direct

You get a very warm welcome with cup of tea and a bit of home made cake, the hosts make you feel at home on this working farm.

Very enjoyable stay.

  • Linda Smith

  • June 2015

Top Rate Accommodation

A very warm and welcoming place to stay, very reasonable and a good location.

  • Caroline U

  • May 2015

Warm and welcoming

Very helpful owners

  • Pauline R

  • May 2015


We enjoyed our night so much that we are returning for a longer stay later in the year.

This was a stopover but there is so much to see and do in the area. Our hostess Fiona was very friendly, the food was all local, most from the farm itself.

  • Georgina Davies

  • April 2015

Grove Farm .....A Real Gem Of A B&B That Ticks All The Boxes

We recently stumbled upon this little gem of a B&B near the lovely town of Leominster.

It is owned and run by Fiona & Tim Bunting on their working farm. From the lovely, genuine welcome we received from Fiona on our arrival, the clean and comfortable en-suite bedroom, to the incredible farmhouse breakfast next morning (using their delicious farm produced eggs and bacon)....we were only disappointed that we had only one night in delightful Grove Farm......We will definitely go back for our next visit to the area, and would highly recommend it to others.