Reviews - Infield Hotel


276 Abbey Road, ,, Barrow in Furness, LA13 9JJ

Price From 150.74 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (16)

69% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • Stephen Leatherbarrow

  • September 2015

Second stay

Stayed on business and the hotel again provided good accommodation, cheaply.

Relaxing stay with excellent quality breakfast and good customer service. The Infield was perfectly situated for my needs and included free on site parking. And yes Linda....he passed....and with no faults.

  • S Leatherbarrow

  • August 2015

Great stay

Just a quick stopover but made to feel very welcome by Linda.

The room was small but very well appointed, everything worked and the room was cleaned daily. Beautiful, well maintained building in a good area, all in all a very nice experience.

  • R keating

  • April 2015

Infield Hotel

Dated but cosy and clean small single room with shared bathroom but for price very good.

  • Keith M

  • March 2015

Infield Hotel

Clean, Comfortable and Inexpensive

  • Helen B

  • January 2015

Between Christmas and New Year

Very quiet.

I felt we were the only guests in the hotel. Dining Room was cold on our first breakfast, better the second morning. The complimentary Ferrero Rochers were a nice touch and all the usual basics were well covered. Bed very comfortable and we slept well. Location was ideal for proximity to relatives we were visiting.

  • Ayrton F

  • November 2014

Room was very small and could hear other guests in surrounding rooms

  • Brian S

  • October 2014


A very friendly host and we had a good time and overall good experience.

The downside was that the painting in the en suite bathroom and on the door to it was incomplete and some tiles in the bathroom were cracked but it was clean and these faults did not spoil our stay, but could be easily fixed.

  • Carl B

  • October 2014

Very friendly

Very friendly.

Good wifi. 5 mins from BAE. Walls thin though. Ideal for contractors wanting to stay in a reasonably priced facility

  • J Wright

  • September 2014

A Little Gem

I was pleasantly surprised by this little B&B.

Linda the owner was lovely, good laugh.

Room was clean and had good facilities, although it wasn't en-suite, the bathroom and facilities were close by and to a good standard. Very pleased with the free Wifi.

Breakfast was great and Linda is happy to give you just what you want, which is refreshing!!

  • lucy king

  • August 2014


Had a fantastic night comfy beds hotel spotless, so clean

Great customer service

Will definitely be staying agian