You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Infield Hotel

3

276 Abbey Road, ,, Barrow in Furness, LA13 9JJ

Price From 84.95 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (16)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • m sabir

  • August 2016

Infield Hotel

Great and quite place - good parking Very nice and helpful host.

Definetly recommend.

  • Z Patel

  • August 2016

Last minute booking!!!

Booked this hotel by accident as my battery was about to die and I wasn't near a charging point during a lake cruise in the Lake District.

Personally I prefer a more modern decor but Turned out to be a very pleasant stay, an excellent nights sleep and the chance to meet the lovely owners. I understand they are considering retirement and I wish them the best if they do. Hopefully the new owners can keep up the good work.

  • Michael C

  • August 2016

Nothing is too much trouble for Linda and Trevor

Lovely warm welcome, comfortable, clean and tidy.

The full English set me right up for the busy day ahead. Would recommend without hesitation.

  • Michael C

  • August 2016

Second stay here and it was just as good as the first

Highly recommended - Linda and Trebor are excellent hosts.

  • Marilyn T

  • May 2016

Enjoyable stay.

Lovely people running this big old house.

Nothing is too much trouble for them. Comfy, clean, quiet stay. Good English breakfast. Thank you both.

  • Lucy W

  • May 2016

Can't go wrong for the price! :)

What a lovely experience....welcoming, friendly, helpful....what more could you need.

For the price of my stay it was well worth it and if I am in that area working again in the future, I will certainly be booking this guest house again.

  • J Metcalfe

  • December 2015

Infield Hotel

Does exactly what it says on the tin.

The gentlemen in charge was extremely friendly-made me feel very welcome. Everything else was as

expected

  • J Lyon

  • October 2015

Wonderful Hotel x

Wonderful little hotel situated literally a 10 min drive from Barrow.

It is run by a lovely couple who were so understanding of my circumstances and I'd love to have spent more time having a natter with them. I'm a ventriloquist and finding nice accommodation in an unfamiliar area is often difficult, the reviews from other people helped me choose and I'm so glad I chose to stay here x My little JonJo loved it too will be back again x

  • Stephen Leatherbarrow

  • September 2015

Second stay

Stayed on business and the hotel again provided good accommodation, cheaply.

Relaxing stay with excellent quality breakfast and good customer service. The Infield was perfectly situated for my needs and included free on site parking. And yes Linda....he passed....and with no faults.

  • S Leatherbarrow

  • August 2015

Great stay

Just a quick stopover but made to feel very welcome by Linda.

The room was small but very well appointed, everything worked and the room was cleaned daily. Beautiful, well maintained building in a good area, all in all a very nice experience.