You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Frome Dale

4

East Burton Road , ,, Wool, BH20 6HF

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (11)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Kevin Thorn

  • March 2016

Frome Dale

Excellent B&B with really friendly, helpful owners.

Good location, very clean with every last detail thought about, e.g. Easter Sunday, chicks and chocolate bunnies on the table. Would definitely recommend.

  • Sharon Davies

  • March 2016

Best B&B

We found this to be the best B&B we have stayed at yet.

  • E Vitorino

  • November 2015

Only stayed for one night but everything was lovely.

The room was very comfortable, breakfast was great. Thank you!

  • L Hoy

  • October 2015

2 Night Stay

Friendly on arrival and all the way through.

Excellent accommodation and great value for money. The outside is deceiving on arrival as the inside is 4 star hotel standards. Very clean and nothing is tired looking. Breakfast was top quality and every thing was on offer. Well done to you.

  • Juan T

  • October 2015

calm, good and clean

place was perfect, calm, clean and very friendly, but it seems I have paid much more money than the real price (at least that's what they told me...)

so good place, not so good reservation tool......

  • Nigel L

  • September 2015

Everything in order

Just a one night stay and more than met our needs: walking distance of town, pubs and train station plus easy onsite parking; reasonable size room, very well equipped; spotlessly clean; very good breakfast choice, with good quality ingredients well cooked; etc.

The only slight negative from my perspective were some of the knick-knacks which are a bit twee for my personal liking.

Would stay again if in the area.

  • D York

  • August 2015

Welcoming and comfortable stay

  • Alyson B

  • July 2015

Nice friendly accommodation with a local pub for good food just a 10 minute walk.

  • jinping z

  • October 2014

a confortable room, not far from Tank Museum in WOOL

  • Marc Andreu

  • September 2014

Best B&B and very hellpful

We had a problem with the GPS charger, but even we where late they took care of us and let us check in and stay for the night.

Breakfast and the room were top ten as well. All very clean and very good quality.