Reviews - Holly Trees Hotel

4

Hollytrees, 183 Warwick Road,, Carlisle, CA1 1LP

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (32)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • s brooks

  • July 2015

Holly Tree Heaven

We loved our stay at Holly Tree Hotel.

It is a delight to look at and stay. The owners were very friendly and accommodating when we woke up slightly late and still made us breakfast. My partner works away a lot and has stayed in a ridiculous amount of BnB's and he said this was his favourite BnB ever.

  • L Rossell

  • July 2015

Excellent

Best b and b I have stayed in.

Top class.

  • S Healy

  • March 2015

Very friendly and made welcome....bedrooms are lovely.very clean.breakfast was fab.

  • Anthony & Sara Cooper

  • February 2015

Excellent in every way

Delighted to have found this B & B.

We would not hesitate to stay here on future visits to Carlisle. Warm, comfortable accommodation which was very welcome on a cold, rainy February evening. A friendly host and a delicious breakfast. Really could not ask for more.

  • J Langley

  • February 2015

Good Value for Money

The accommodation was good and the breakfast was excellent - butcher bought sausages and bacon.

The owner was friendly and helpful.

  • Mike Hall

  • December 2014

Holly Trees Hotel

Couldn't ask for more absolutely brill, friendly and welcoming food great and service was perfect would definitely stay again

  • L Fraser

  • December 2014

Welcoming and very good value

As a lone female business traveller, it was nice to find clean, safe, welcoming accommodation with wi-fi and a great breakfast at a reasonable price.

Would definitely use again.

  • D DOOLEY

  • November 2014

Holly Trees Hotel

Warm and comfortable.

Generous portions of food.

  • A Walsh

  • November 2014

Great Stay

As far as B&B's go, this hostelry is excellent.

The owners are lovely people, breakfast plentiful and very high quality, and my room was very comfortable.

  • Dawn H

  • November 2014

Excellent accommodation

A really lovely B&B.

The house is spotless whilst being full of interesting things to look at. There were 3 friends staying in the family room and it was perfect. Our host was very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast too. Would definitely go back here if visiting Carlisle again.