You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Olivers Guest House

3

12 Waterloo Place, ,, Weymouth, DT4 7PG

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (16)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Harvie Hudson

  • July 2016

Olivers Guest House

A very good stay, the hosts were kind and accommodating.

  • L Cleary

  • June 2016

Olivers Guest House

Good food, good service, clean,tidy, beds comfy and owners were friendly.

  • Valerie Bull

  • May 2016

Couldn't have asked for better

Good clean accommodation.

Food 1st class. The couple looked after us very well.

  • susan b

  • April 2016

great stay

would definitely go again

  • K macfarlane

  • January 2016

Lovely BB would recommend to everyone one lovely couple couldn't be more helpful very very clean

Lovely breakfast cereal toast full English breakfast tea/coffee orange juice lovely hosts very clean BB clean towels etc every day we stayed for 4 nights couldn't have been more helpful would recommend to stay here thank you for a lovely stay x

  • Elizabeth Mullings

  • January 2016

Good value for a night out in Weymouth

Clean friendly with a good breakfast individually cooked Would recommend to anyone and only £60 for 2 people on new years eve .

No premium price 😊

  • Katrina Blackstock

  • October 2015

Lovely little guest house

Oliver's is a lovely guest house, excellent value for money and quite cosy.

Not too far a walk to the town and the beach. Breakfast was lovely too, very nice and very filling. I would highly recommend Oliver's and will most likely stay there again.

  • andrew h

  • August 2015

nice seaside b and b

Room was small but was fine for what we needed.

Cleaned on a daily basis and the owner was a good bloke. Parking was a nightmare around where we were. Thought this was due to carnival but the day after was even worse.Never saw the lady owner though in the 3 days we were there. All in all was a decent place to stay.

Response from hotel

Thank you for your review. We do e mail all our guests about the parking for carnival week. Sorry this was a big problem for you. Apologies that you did not see the lady owner to speak to unfortunately her mother recently passed away.

  • debbie walbrin

  • August 2015

Olivers Guest House

Wonderful welcome & cosy room.

Landlady is a real Dorset diamond.

  • maggie Binge

  • July 2015

Lovely friendly couple running this b&b gh

Thank you Chas and Karen for a very nice stay at Olivers.

Breakfast was lovely Room clean as is the rest of the house. Very enjoyable thanks again.