You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Olivers Guest House

3

12 Waterloo Place, ,, Weymouth, DT4 7PG

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (15)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • L Cleary

  • June 2016

Olivers Guest House

Good food, good service, clean,tidy, beds comfy and owners were friendly.

  • Valerie Bull

  • May 2016

Couldn't have asked for better

Good clean accommodation.

Food 1st class. The couple looked after us very well.

  • susan b

  • April 2016

great stay

would definitely go again

  • K macfarlane

  • January 2016

Lovely BB would recommend to everyone one lovely couple couldn't be more helpful very very clean

Lovely breakfast cereal toast full English breakfast tea/coffee orange juice lovely hosts very clean BB clean towels etc every day we stayed for 4 nights couldn't have been more helpful would recommend to stay here thank you for a lovely stay x

  • Elizabeth Mullings

  • January 2016

Good value for a night out in Weymouth

Clean friendly with a good breakfast individually cooked Would recommend to anyone and only £60 for 2 people on new years eve .

No premium price 😊

  • Katrina Blackstock

  • October 2015

Lovely little guest house

Oliver's is a lovely guest house, excellent value for money and quite cosy.

Not too far a walk to the town and the beach. Breakfast was lovely too, very nice and very filling. I would highly recommend Oliver's and will most likely stay there again.

  • andrew h

  • August 2015

nice seaside b and b

Room was small but was fine for what we needed.

Cleaned on a daily basis and the owner was a good bloke. Parking was a nightmare around where we were. Thought this was due to carnival but the day after was even worse.Never saw the lady owner though in the 3 days we were there. All in all was a decent place to stay.

Response from hotel

Thank you for your review. We do e mail all our guests about the parking for carnival week. Sorry this was a big problem for you. Apologies that you did not see the lady owner to speak to unfortunately her mother recently passed away.

  • debbie walbrin

  • August 2015

Olivers Guest House

Wonderful welcome & cosy room.

Landlady is a real Dorset diamond.

  • maggie Binge

  • July 2015

Lovely friendly couple running this b&b gh

Thank you Chas and Karen for a very nice stay at Olivers.

Breakfast was lovely Room clean as is the rest of the house. Very enjoyable thanks again.

  • Joseph H

  • July 2015

Excellent B&B

We booked at short notice, and were very pleased with the quality of the accommodation and the breakfasts.

The room was clean and the beds were comfortable, and the cooked breakfast was delicious.

We stayed in a top floor room with shared bathroom; the stairs up to the bedroom and down to the bathroom are steep and quite narrow, so this room would not suit anyone with mobility problems, or very small children, but it was fine for us. All in all a very enjoyable stay, and we would definitely recommend Oliver's Guesthouse for a value-for-money break.