Reviews - Olivers Guest House

3

12 Waterloo Place, ,, Weymouth, DT4 7PG

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (19)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • K macfarlane

  • January 2016

Lovely BB would recommend to everyone one lovely couple couldn't be more helpful very very clean

Lovely breakfast cereal toast full English breakfast tea/coffee orange juice lovely hosts very clean BB clean towels etc every day we stayed for 4 nights couldn't have been more helpful would recommend to stay here thank you for a lovely stay x

  • Elizabeth Mullings

  • January 2016

Good value for a night out in Weymouth

Clean friendly with a good breakfast individually cooked Would recommend to anyone and only £60 for 2 people on new years eve .

No premium price 😊

  • Katrina Blackstock

  • October 2015

Lovely little guest house

Oliver's is a lovely guest house, excellent value for money and quite cosy.

Not too far a walk to the town and the beach. Breakfast was lovely too, very nice and very filling. I would highly recommend Oliver's and will most likely stay there again.

  • andrew h

  • August 2015

nice seaside b and b

Room was small but was fine for what we needed.

Cleaned on a daily basis and the owner was a good bloke. Parking was a nightmare around where we were. Thought this was due to carnival but the day after was even worse.Never saw the lady owner though in the 3 days we were there. All in all was a decent place to stay.

  • debbie walbrin

  • August 2015

Olivers Guest House

Wonderful welcome & cosy room.

Landlady is a real Dorset diamond.

  • maggie Binge

  • July 2015

Lovely friendly couple running this b&b gh

Thank you Chas and Karen for a very nice stay at Olivers.

Breakfast was lovely Room clean as is the rest of the house. Very enjoyable thanks again.

  • Joseph H

  • July 2015

Excellent B&B

We booked at short notice, and were very pleased with the quality of the accommodation and the breakfasts.

The room was clean and the beds were comfortable, and the cooked breakfast was delicious.

We stayed in a top floor room with shared bathroom; the stairs up to the bedroom and down to the bathroom are steep and quite narrow, so this room would not suit anyone with mobility problems, or very small children, but it was fine for us. All in all a very enjoyable stay, and we would definitely recommend Oliver's Guesthouse for a value-for-money break.

  • Stephen L

  • June 2015

Olivers Guest House

The hospitality was very good ,friendly and breakfast was cooked nice and My room was clean and shower was also clean

  • n Bourne

  • February 2015

Amazing

Lovely welcome

  • duncan r

  • January 2015

Very average

Nothing special.

Room a little tired. TV didnt work.