You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Roslyn Hotel

3

7 Beach Road, ,, Paignton, TQ4 6AY

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (27)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • derek west

  • June 2016

a weekend in paignton

we had a great stay the rooms was good the food excellent and the hosts jeff and mo was brilliant and made us very welcome we will definitely stay there again Derek and pat from crewkerne

  • John B

  • June 2016

Refuge For A Tired Musician

As a musician I could only get to the hotel after my gig, this was no problem at all to mine hosts who waited up for me and gave me a warm welcome and looked after me very well.

Breakfast was copious and very good. I've already booked for next November when I play in Torquay again@

  • Laura L

  • June 2016

Perfect in every aspect, would recommend to anyone

First time I every stayed in a b&b and it was a great , room was perfect size and very modern, food was perfect and they were very friendly and to top things off perfectly situated We will be back very soon.

  • Geoffrey B

  • May 2016

TOP OF THE B&B`s

Returned for 2 nights and met the new owners: Jeff and Molly.

They made us most welcome and nothing was too much trouble to make our stay comfortable. Excellent room, breakfast was superb. Have recommended the hotel to my Brother-in-law. The hotel is in a fabulous location, near all ameneties and only a short 50 yd stroll to the beach.

  • Andrew P

  • May 2016

Great hosts, fantastic location.

This is a delightful B&B and the hosts will make you feel right at home.

It's in a great location right by the beach and shops and station are nearby.

  • lynda p

  • May 2016

Great stay

Mo and Jeff were a lovely couple made us feel very welcome lovely room lovely breakfast very acomadating it was also very close to beach an shops an bars staying there again next year as we came for the bike show

  • E Moore

  • April 2016

Anniversary weekend away

Had flowers delivered for my wife, and they gave me a bottle of bubble for a gift, nothing was to much bother.

Great friendly people

  • Maria H

  • April 2016

Great little B and B- the Rosalyn

I wanted an easy and quick and convenient booking to accommodate my overnight stay in the Torquay area after work.

The owners, Mo and Geoff were very hospitable and accommodating to my needs, not having finished work until 10.30, I did not get there until 11, but this was no trouble for them. I had a leisurely breakfast and they were truly lovely hosts. A great little B and B.

  • Derek L

  • March 2016

Excellent

Excellent.

The owner was very accomodating.

  • R Brailsford

  • January 2016

The Roslyn Hotel

I was Mo and Jeff's first booking as they took over on the day I arrived.

Everything was first class and was the best hotel I have used. You would have thought they had been in the hotel all their lives.