You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Seacroft Guest House

4

41 Sands Road, ,, Paignton, TQ4 6EG

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (9)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • B White

  • March 2016

Seacroft Guest House

Bathroom was tiny

  • Debbie Pugh

  • March 2016

Seacroft Guest House

Lovely and comfortable- Ted and Lynn were very friendly and welcoming.

Will definitely go back.

  • Anthony Groom

  • February 2016

Short stay

The standard of the service cannot be faulted and the breakfasts were excellent.

Only one little niggle; the en-suite was a bit small and made drying after a shower somewhat difficult. We were only staying for 3 nights so it was tolerable.

  • G Rees

  • November 2015

Seacroft Guest House

Once again a brilliant stay Lynn Ted made us welcome from the start, this is the fourth time we have stayed at the Sea Croft and we intend to continue to go there for as long as we are able.

The both of them go out of their way to make your stay brilliant.

  • M Norris

  • July 2015

Weekend away.

We had a very warm welcome from the owners, food was outstanding and the service was great,on the morning of us leaving they surprised us with a bottle of fizz and a card for our anniversary.

Less than 2 mins away from the seafront, would recommend the Seacroft to people who want a quite place to stay, so we would give it 5 out of 5.

  • Richard D

  • April 2015

What it said on the tin...

Enjoyed a quiet and well looked after stay here.

  • M Asaria

  • April 2015

Really enjoyed our stay.

Owners are very nice, very friendly and very helpful. Room was ideal. Recommend it to everyone

  • C Ingram

  • September 2014

lovely bed and breakfast.

very welcoming.

will return.

  • Adrian Marchant

  • August 2014

this will not be the only time to stay, we shall definitely go again (if we can get in)

A very well run, & clean establishment.

Excellent couple getting to know clients, making sure that everything is in order, & making sure you have everything you need to make your stay better. The guest house is very well positioned for all local amenities & attractions. We shall definitely try & get to stay there again, subject to there being a vacancy when we need it, if I could plan further ahead it shouldn't be a problem - due to work commitments. Finally a big thank you to Lynn & Ted for looking after us, see you again.