Reviews - Seacroft Guest House


41 Sands Road, ,, Paignton, TQ4 6EG

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (13)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • M Norris

  • July 2015

Weekend away.

We had a very warm welcome from the owners, food was outstanding and the service was great,on the morning of us leaving they surprised us with a bottle of fizz and a card for our anniversary.

Less than 2 mins away from the seafront, would recommend the Seacroft to people who want a quite place to stay, so we would give it 5 out of 5.

  • Richard D

  • April 2015

What it said on the tin...

Enjoyed a quiet and well looked after stay here.

  • M Asaria

  • April 2015

Really enjoyed our stay.

Owners are very nice, very friendly and very helpful. Room was ideal. Recommend it to everyone

  • C Ingram

  • September 2014

lovely bed and breakfast.

very welcoming.

will return.

  • Adrian Marchant

  • August 2014

this will not be the only time to stay, we shall definitely go again (if we can get in)

A very well run, & clean establishment.

Excellent couple getting to know clients, making sure that everything is in order, & making sure you have everything you need to make your stay better. The guest house is very well positioned for all local amenities & attractions. We shall definitely try & get to stay there again, subject to there being a vacancy when we need it, if I could plan further ahead it shouldn't be a problem - due to work commitments. Finally a big thank you to Lynn & Ted for looking after us, see you again.

  • A Partridge

  • July 2014

Enjoyable Holiday

A1 accommodation and service.Great breakfasts.

Will visit again.

  • J Orlyk

  • July 2014

A Great Place.

A very nice place to stay room was very clean a very nice comfy bed (over slept 1st day)Ted and Lynn were always nice and chatty.

Will be going back again very soon. John.

  • Tracey R

  • June 2014

Seaside break

I really enjoyed my stay here.

The owners were very friendly and helpful and the breakfasts were fantastic. Great value for money. Can't wait to go back. Highly recommended.

  • Peter Marchant

  • June 2014

Being on my own, I felt that I was welcomed and made to feel at home.

This being my first B&B, I was really impressed

  • maria white

  • May 2014

The breakfast was really nice.

The towels supplied were very good quality. The bed was really comfortable & the owners were welcoming & friendly, we would definitely stay here again x