Seacroft Guest House

4

41 Sands Road, ,, Paignton, TQ4 6EG

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (13)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Richard D

  • April 2015

What it said on the tin...

Enjoyed a quiet and well looked after stay here.

  • M Asaria

  • April 2015

Really enjoyed our stay.

Owners are very nice, very friendly and very helpful. Room was ideal. Recommend it to everyone

  • C Ingram

  • September 2014

lovely bed and breakfast.

very welcoming.

will return.

  • Adrian Marchant

  • August 2014

this will not be the only time to stay, we shall definitely go again (if we can get in)

A very well run, & clean establishment.

Excellent couple getting to know clients, making sure that everything is in order, & making sure you have everything you need to make your stay better. The guest house is very well positioned for all local amenities & attractions. We shall definitely try & get to stay there again, subject to there being a vacancy when we need it, if I could plan further ahead it shouldn't be a problem - due to work commitments. Finally a big thank you to Lynn & Ted for looking after us, see you again.

  • A Partridge

  • July 2014

Enjoyable Holiday

A1 accommodation and service.Great breakfasts.

Will visit again.

  • J Orlyk

  • July 2014

A Great Place.

A very nice place to stay room was very clean a very nice comfy bed (over slept 1st day)Ted and Lynn were always nice and chatty.

Will be going back again very soon. John.

  • Tracey R

  • June 2014

Seaside break

I really enjoyed my stay here.

The owners were very friendly and helpful and the breakfasts were fantastic. Great value for money. Can't wait to go back. Highly recommended.

  • Peter Marchant

  • June 2014

Being on my own, I felt that I was welcomed and made to feel at home.

This being my first B&B, I was really impressed

  • maria white

  • May 2014

The breakfast was really nice.

The towels supplied were very good quality. The bed was really comfortable & the owners were welcoming & friendly, we would definitely stay here again x

  • G Rees

  • April 2014

Once again a brilliant stay at Seacroft Lynn & Ted gave us a warm welcome and looked after us the whole time we stayed.

Improvements made in bathrooms give more room to move and the breakfast once again was brilliant. Highly recommend for people to stay here couples or families we will be going back again .