Reviews - Harepath Holidays Limited


Peacehaven, Harepath Hill,, Seaton, EX12 2TA

Price From 144.74 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (42)

93% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Chris Power

  • September 2014


Very peaceful.

Lovely view from our room. Very friendly staff.

  • Matthew Wright

  • September 2014

Excellent family accomodation

Very comfortable large room, lots of storage.

Very friendly and welcoming place. Swimming pool a real bonus for kids - plus lots of other indoor and outdoor space. The guest fridge/freezer is a great idea too. Just need filter coffee for perfect "6" throughout. Thank you for a really enjoyable stay, highly recommended.

  • Keith Edwards

  • September 2014

Lovely break owners couldn't do enough for you lovely breakfast only downside was kettle could do with replacing as inside was dirty but not really a problem as didn't use I'm sure it would have been replaced if requested also shower was quite week (room 8)otherwise fantastic value


  • September 2014

very peaceful and clean location.

  • Pat Hughes

  • August 2014

our stay

We were made very welcome as soon as we arrived and showed to our room.

This was very clean as was the ensuite. The view from our window was excellent, we could even see the sea. Breakfast was very good and kept us going for many hours, in fact we did not require food until late in the afternoon. We would recommend this overnight stop to anyone who is in the area.

  • Amanda B

  • August 2014

Lovely weekend away

This hotel was really nice.

We booked a double and got a huge room that slept 6. Great for families. The view was amazing all the way down to the coast. The pool was lovely too. The hosts were lovely, they knew the area and were very friendly.

  • G Hazell

  • August 2014

Lovely B&B

This was a lovely B&B where you're made to feel very welcome and it has quite a casual approach, we particularly liked being able to walk from the swimming pool to our room in towels so that we could shower and change in our own room.

There was loads of free parking, it had stunning views, the whole place was quiet in the evening and you had a front door key to come and go as you pleased, overall it was very enjoyable.

  • S Howard

  • August 2014

room could have done with more worktop space .

  • Malcolm Speake

  • August 2014

Accommodation for Sidmouth Folk Festival

A most enjoyable week.

The accommodation was first class with an excellent view of the sea. Tim was very helpful when I had trouble opening the front door on arriving late.

  • j mclean

  • August 2014

very nice

had a very nice weekend break...everything perfect...a lovely clean room with a view...friendly family run business...will go back again for sure