Harepath Holidays Limited

3

Peacehaven, Harepath Hill,, Seaton, EX12 2TA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (47)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • j mclean

  • August 2014

very nice

had a very nice weekend break...everything perfect...a lovely clean room with a view...friendly family run business...will go back again for sure

  • Judith M

  • August 2014

Fantastic location and view. Easily accessible room

My husbands limited mobility meant that this twin ground floor room in this well run family B and B was the perfect choice for a family party in nearby Boshill.

Concerned and kind host. Good disabled facilities in the room. Shower across the passage. Not en suite. However, added bonus of an indoor swimming pool.

  • J Bamford

  • August 2014

Just what we needed...

Having booked at the very last minute, we were relieved to find that the hotel was of a high standard with good facilities (and a sea view!), ensuring we had a most comfortable stay.

  • Miranda B

  • July 2014

A real gem

Tim was extremely courteous and showed me where everything was.

My room was delightful and the bathroom large, well designed and spotless. The view from the dining room of the sea was wonderful and the swimming pool looked very inviting. This B&B was the perfect stop off for me and I can highly recommend it.

  • Susan M

  • July 2014

great deal great pool great view

Overlooking Seaton Bay this B&B was a rare find.

Extensive grounds with plenty of easy parking, large indoor heated pool, large clean en-suite rooms with flatscreen tv ample breakfast. A warm welcome and an ideal base for touring the region.

  • carol d

  • July 2014

Home from home

Friendly staff and homely atmosphere made us feel welcome and relaxed.

Good base centrally located to explore the area. 2nd time staying and would definitely go back a 3rd.Definitely recommended.

  • John M

  • July 2014

Nice peaceful stay with excellent views from the room looking over Seaton and the bay.

  • Caroline G

  • July 2014

short break summer

This was a real find, the guest house is in a lovely setting near beaches and historic villages.

There is a lounge which is very quiet and nice and the rooms are clean and comfy. The bathrooms are clean, although a little tired , but that is expected in such a busy place. The views are really nice. The breakfast is cooked to order and is very nice.

There is a swimming pool which is open most of the time and is lovely and warm and again with good views. The owners are very nice people and will help out if you need them., I really enjoyed this place as it was so near lovely beaches and gardensetc., I will definitely be going back.

  • S Jobson

  • April 2014

Room two two night stay

Revisted this hotel once again for a hawkeaster event, most pleasant stay once again, lovely breakfast has a pool which unfortunately didn't get the chance to use but was told by another guest that it was most enjoyable, our room had beautiful views , the bed was a little too soft where it dipped in the centre.

But the pillows were lovely and plenty of them and towels. Ample tea coffee and hot chocolate making facilities . Would definitely stay again ran by really nice people who go out of their way to accommodate you during your stay.

  • P Steedman

  • March 2014

Thank you for the stay

I enjoyed my stay and I always feel welcome.

My only criticism of my room was the difficulty in being able to watch the tv as it was to the side of the pillow. If the bed was turned the other way round (if you see what I mean) you could sit up in bed and face the TV rather than trying to twist round to watch the TV or balance on the side of the bed. But it was good value and just what I needed for the one night thanks.