Reviews - Harepath Holidays Limited

3

Peacehaven, Harepath Hill,, Seaton, EX12 2TA

Price From 155.36 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (45)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Keith Edwards

  • September 2014

Lovely break owners couldn't do enough for you lovely breakfast only downside was kettle could do with replacing as inside was dirty but not really a problem as didn't use I'm sure it would have been replaced if requested also shower was quite week (room 8)otherwise fantastic value

  • R BUTLER

  • September 2014

very peaceful and clean location.

  • Pat Hughes

  • August 2014

our stay

We were made very welcome as soon as we arrived and showed to our room.

This was very clean as was the ensuite. The view from our window was excellent, we could even see the sea. Breakfast was very good and kept us going for many hours, in fact we did not require food until late in the afternoon. We would recommend this overnight stop to anyone who is in the area.

  • Amanda B

  • August 2014

Lovely weekend away

This hotel was really nice.

We booked a double and got a huge room that slept 6. Great for families. The view was amazing all the way down to the coast. The pool was lovely too. The hosts were lovely, they knew the area and were very friendly.

  • G Hazell

  • August 2014

Lovely B&B

This was a lovely B&B where you're made to feel very welcome and it has quite a casual approach, we particularly liked being able to walk from the swimming pool to our room in towels so that we could shower and change in our own room.

There was loads of free parking, it had stunning views, the whole place was quiet in the evening and you had a front door key to come and go as you pleased, overall it was very enjoyable.

  • S Howard

  • August 2014

room could have done with more worktop space .

  • Malcolm Speake

  • August 2014

Accommodation for Sidmouth Folk Festival

A most enjoyable week.

The accommodation was first class with an excellent view of the sea. Tim was very helpful when I had trouble opening the front door on arriving late.

  • j mclean

  • August 2014

very nice

had a very nice weekend break...everything perfect...a lovely clean room with a view...friendly family run business...will go back again for sure

  • Judith M

  • August 2014

Fantastic location and view. Easily accessible room

My husbands limited mobility meant that this twin ground floor room in this well run family B and B was the perfect choice for a family party in nearby Boshill.

Concerned and kind host. Good disabled facilities in the room. Shower across the passage. Not en suite. However, added bonus of an indoor swimming pool.

  • J Bamford

  • August 2014

Just what we needed...

Having booked at the very last minute, we were relieved to find that the hotel was of a high standard with good facilities (and a sea view!), ensuring we had a most comfortable stay.