You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Harepath Holidays Limited

3

Peacehaven, Harepath Hill,, Seaton, EX12 2TA

Price From 122.31 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (34)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Paula Boardman

  • May 2016

Fabulous B&B

Everything that we wanted, stayed for a family funeral, so convenient for what we wanted.

  • C Vaughan

  • April 2016

Lovely Stay

I would defiantly recommend

Great room and food.

  • alec s

  • April 2016

Late and last minute

Very helpful and accommodating hosts.

Extremely spacious and spotlessly clean ensured a relaxed stay. Thank you

  • A Brown

  • February 2016

Peasceful retreat above Seaton

Lovely views from this hotel / holiday centre - probably much busier in the summer but quiet at this time of year.

Easy to find, well positioned, ample parking and a very welcoming host - all this made for a very relaxing stay. Comfortable room and very good breakfast at time of your choice (within reason), so I would certainly recommend it.

  • Kevin Lowe

  • October 2015

Great host and great accomadation

I Would highly recommend it as a quiet roomy place to stay.

  • K TAKLE

  • October 2015

Peacehaven is set in secluded surroundings and still close enough to places of interest.

We have just returned from Peacehaven and it was the perfect place to stay for a quiet relaxing break.

Our room was spacious and warm, we enjoyed free wifi,we had fantastic views across fields and had really good nights sleep the bed was so comfortable. We had a lovely cooked breakfast and Tim was very helpful. The hotel has a fantastic warm swimming pool which I really enjoyed.We will be returning to this hotel again its in good location close to places of interest so is a good base to stay.Thankyou Peacehaven its just what we needed to recharge our batteries,Karen & Richard.

  • P Y

  • September 2015

Disabled room

Stayed with my disabled mother, who had the ground floor disabled access room.

Owner falling over himself to be helpful - escorted my mother in, made sure the room was appropriate, checked if there was anything else needed, offered us pretty much anything we wanted for breakfast (order night before).

Not grandiose luxury, but comfortable pleasant rooms at an affordable price.

  • Robert Ebdon

  • September 2015

3 day break

Very pleasant personnel, very helpful.

Problems with Wi Fi. En-suite small, shower slow to react. Beautiful outlook and situation, ideal for our purposes.

  • P Bowden

  • August 2015

Harepath Holidays Limited

Excellent value for money, nice room.

Was only after bed so did not eat there.Friendly and welcomed on arrival

  • g daley

  • August 2015

Great views but

beautiful location and stunning views but room very small and basic, tiny tv.

bathroom ok but not even a hook on the wall to hang a towel is a good indicator of how basic it is.