Angel Guest House

3

13 St Peter Street, ,, Tiverton, EX16 6NU

Price From 81.75 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (11)

82% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Robert G

  • January 2015

Excellent

Great guest house.

The only niggle was that I was there during a very cold snap and the duvet wasn't warm enough. I hadn't thought of mentioning to the staff until I was already in bed and it was late.

  • Gary C

  • November 2014

.

.

  • m cross

  • November 2014

Breakfast better than all the 4* hotels I've been to!

Great customer service, great communication, clean comfortable room, the only let down was the room was cold overnight.

Would definitely go back and would recommend.

5* breakfast and service

  • matt w

  • September 2014

Room was in need of redecorating and had not been cleaned very well, top marks for the breakfast and service at breakfast

  • Ian A

  • September 2014

excellent friendly service and very good value for money

  • Violetta J

  • September 2014

The key to the room was left for us in a secure place as we reach our destination at 1am.

Friendly warm home like

  • Hannah c

  • August 2014

Excellent overnight stay

Comfortable room and lovely bed, clean and well cared for guest house with an excellent breakfast.

If training needs mean I need to stay on Tiverton again I'll be booking in here.

  • Steve Pratley

  • April 2014

Great hospitality, room very dated but more importantly clean! Good breakfast

  • l hughes

  • July 2013

great stay

couldn't ask for better, great place and great hosts- thanks!

  • P Grant

  • July 2013

good value for money

My room was clean and airy and the bed very comfortable.

The owners were very welcoming and went out of their way to give me a late breakast , which was really appreciated. Shared shower room isn't ideal, but I was aware of it when I booked and is reflected in the price. Would recommend the guest house.