Waverley Guest House

3

9 Warefield Road, ,, Paignton, TQ3 2BH

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (9)

78% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Paul W

  • April 2015

Short Break

Very Quiet and pleasant break, Close to the beach and shops.

  • P roe

  • April 2015

central location

Good location close to the beach.

Accommodation was lovely and staff were friendly and helpful, only negative was that the toilet is too close to the door in room 2.

  • andrew charlesworth

  • September 2014

excellent

What a great place.

Nice very welcoming & helpful from the start. Good service & breakfast was good VFM will definitely be returning. With only 5 min walk to the pier it was well placed too. 5*

  • paul overton

  • August 2014

Very pleasant stay , perfect location , suited us down to the ground !!

  • s lewis

  • May 2014

Worth a visit

this b&b was really lovely very clean and tidy.

The room was very spacious and modern. Everything was in the room that was needed. The location was really good close to seafront and town. Definitely go here again.

  • Max H

  • January 2014

Lovely owner, great breakfast

the room, owner and breakfast were brilliant, the room was ok, shame about the bed being double ended so I didn't fit in it, especially as the guest house was empty and it would have been nice to be told about being a few meters from the train line, which pretty much woke me up every time a train passed

  • S Pickerill

  • October 2013

lovely house Lovely couple.very clean and very friendly

We took our dog and they were excellent with her they even dog sat for us so we coukd visit a few places where dogs werent allowed.

We will definitely stay here again if we visit again :))

  • Sharon Lyons

  • October 2013

Good location

Good location, room very small and dated, a nice breakfast and friendly people.

We did take two dogs with us so it always seems that we get the worst room. Sorry

  • Jessica H

  • August 2013

V. Impressed! Loved Waverley Guest House!

I really enjoyed my stay at the Waverley Guest House and so did my partner.

The food was lovely and the service was fantastic. The room was so nice too!!. I'd definitely stay there again. Also it's an absolute bonus that the sea front is at the end of the road and the town is a 10 minute walk away.