You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Mill Farm

4

Mill Farm, Kenton,, Exeter, EX6 8JR

Price From 126.51 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (17)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Luke jones

  • June 2016

Great location and amazing customer service

The lady who runs it went out of her way to be as helpful as she could.

Fantastic customer service and great stay.

  • Rachel L

  • June 2016

Peaceful retreat

We were greeted by the owners and offered tea and coffee in the lounge or patio.

First impressions were impressive, the accommodation is spotless and well cared for. The lawns are immaculate and the overall feeling is of peace. It is part of a working farm but you wouldn't know it. Surrounded by green fields and horses its lovely. The breakfast was very good and the owners are more than happy to book local restaurants for you. Pubs are only a short drive away. Highly recommended.

  • A Mait

  • January 2016

Our welcome was very friendly, offered coffee on arrival. Showed around. Fantastic place.

Very friendly place.

Couldn't do enough for us. Let us arrive early after exhausting flight. Scenery beautiful. Great location. Food great. Look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • Christopher J

  • September 2015

Lovely stopover in quiet country location

Mill Farm is set in the countryside but is conveniently close to the M5 and Exeter so is ideal for anyone travelling through the area.

Our room overlooked an open field with grazing horses. At night, the view of the stars was breathtaking and we awoke to a misty morning. Very relaxing. Both the room and breakfast met our needs fully and the owners were extremely welcoming and helpful, even to the extent of booking us a table at a local restaurant on our arrival. There is a good choice of restaurants within a few miles of the B & B for those seeking an evening meal.

  • S Simmons

  • September 2015

Excellent B&B experience

Hot cafetiere waiting for me when I arrived late in the evening after long drive - very welcome.

Charming room, quiet out of town location - but not too far from Exeter. Very hospitable hosts. Breakfast was first class - perfectly cooked scrambled eggs. A pleasant change from my usual chain hotels and good value for money. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Sandra Thomson

  • September 2015

Mill Farm is an extremely comfortable and welcoming B&B

We had a lovely stay at Mill Farm.

It is in a very peaceful location whilst being very central for touring the coastal towns of South Devon or the picturesque Dartmoor.

  • Martin G

  • June 2015

  • Neville H

  • December 2014

Excellent all round

Superb standard of B&B.

Very thoughtful hostess who provided suggestions and made a dinner booking for us. Our stay was most enjoyable and we hope to return.

  • P Mill

  • November 2014

I will stay at Mill farm again and recommend it to friends

Our stay at MIll Farm was restful and most enjoyable with good hosts and very good food.

  • Georgina I

  • November 2014

Very Happy

We really enjoyed our weekend away and especially the stay at Mill Farm.

My husbands dietary requirements were well catered for at breakfast and food was lovely.