Saffron House Hotel

3

King Street, ,, Combe Martin, EX34 0BX

Price From 154.80 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (9)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • ASHLEY T

  • April 2015

Great place to stay

The hosts are extremely polite and helpful and always eager to please and the breakfast was always perfectly cooked.

Can't find anything to criticise. Just off the main road in a lovely village.

  • M Squires

  • March 2015

Saffron House Hotel

The accomodation was good, breakfast excellent although Coombe Martin looked as though a developer was about to demolish it and rebuild something new.

Too many second homes, no soul left in village

  • G CLARK

  • September 2014

Comfy stay

Comfy good value hotel.

Ideal for South West Coast path

  • E James

  • September 2014

enjoyable, peaceful rest

We had a warm welcome.

Great value for money. Spotlessly clean, all amenities in room. Breakfast was excellent, with a great choice. Combe Martin, is beautiful and unspoilt

  • S O'Connor

  • September 2014

I can recommend this hotel

Friendly staff, excellent food, good value, Would certainly go there again,

  • David M

  • August 2014

Will defiantly be back.

Excellent value for money.

The hosts were very friendly. We will defiantly be back.

  • Patricia M

  • June 2014

Comfortable and clean.

Nicely decorated. Great location close to Combe Martin cove.

  • Jon S

  • August 2013

Satisfying stay

Stayed 2 nights with my son and was perfect for us.

Car was in secure off street parking. Hotel location was in walking to the town Center. Couple running the hotel were very friendly and helpful and the room clean and functional with nice good served. Had a very pleasant stay.

  • Laura C

  • May 2013

Clean, friendly and good value for money

Two night stay at this small hotel, very clean goods and en-suite.

Room a little outdated but good value for money. Breakfast was really good, lots of choice and well cooked. Staff friendly and helpful. Hope to stay again.