Reviews - Woodshoot B&B

4

Cockshut Lane Kings Bromley, Lichfield, DE13 7HN

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (15)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Robert Jones

  • April 2015

Room was small but comfortable, with excellent ensuite facilities.

Breakfast had a wide variety of choice, with the home-made bread particularly enjoyable

  • V Carter

  • December 2014

Delightful Place

What a delightful place to stay.

The owners were so friendly, our room was really lovely and there was so much to choose from for breakfast. Had a thoroughly enjoyable time, would definitely stay again.

  • rubi b

  • December 2014

Great value for money

Had a cosy comfortable stay.

Room was cosy and warm, in a quite location but within short drive to local attractions. Hosts were very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast hearty with plenty of choice.

  • Alex M

  • November 2014

A really homely room lovely, clean and warm . The breakfast was fabulous highly recommend

Would of loved to of stayed longer to enjoy our cosy little room but only stayed overnight when we attended a wedding at a local venue.

Would use again

  • j stoneman

  • October 2014

Huge bathroom and huge bed but to big for the room, lack of storage and sitting space.

Everything at-low level with the exception of bathroom mirror too high for the shorter person. Heating adequate but restricted ventilation. Ideal for an overnight stop but no more

  • P Keep

  • September 2014

A great find

I would thoroughly recommend this to any traveller.

It was clean, tidy, reasonably sized and brilliant value for money. This family business made us feel very welcome and comfortable.

  • Jeremy F

  • September 2014

Lovely accommodation and very pleasant hosts.

A slight departure from my usual Hotels, but it was well worth the gamble.

A really tidy and quiet room in the gardens, rather than the main house. The hosts could not have been more accommodating.

It's a little tricky to find, check it out on the map before relying on SatNav.

  • Julie M

  • September 2014

A peaceful retreat

The accommodation was first rate, clean, comfortable, well equipped and beautifully decorated.

The breakfast and service were exceptional. A lovely little oasis of calm.

  • Lynn S

  • April 2014

Cordon Bleu food at Woodshoot B and B

The owners were very welcoming and provided a truly fabulous breakfast including smoked salmon and home made bread.

Accommodation was in self-contained chalets, close to the car parking facilities; therefore was easy to access. This B and B is well worth a visit and was superb value for money.

  • Martin D

  • November 2013

Very friendly owners and we were well looked after