Reviews - Cumbria Park Hotel

3

32 Scotland Road, Carlisle, CA3 9DG

Price From 103.91 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (103)

80% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Colin Grimshaw

  • January 2016

Restful

Nice room with no noise-traffic etc.Would visit again

  • Steve D

  • January 2016

A night in Carlisle

My third stay here.

Always had a really nice and comfortable room. Bar area is being refurbished so was empty. Restaurant still in use

  • Mark Hall

  • January 2016

Cumbria Park Hotel

Booked this hotel Last minute really happy with the service and the food was great.

  • donald frost

  • December 2015

Excellent hotel

Found hotel comfortable and staff friendly and helpful.

  • sally c

  • October 2015

Location good

Well located only a short distance from town centre.

Room clean and bed very comfortable. Staff very helpful.unable to access WiFi despite staff assistance. Room very small would take larger option if returning

  • Debbie M

  • September 2015

My stay on 15th September

I stay at the Cumbria Park Hotel on 15th September because I had a meeting the following day.

The room was freezing which I mention when I was booking out. I had a meal which was Pork Belly/Fillet on mash with sage jus!. The fillet was very hard and the pork belly wasn't cooked, full of fat. The room looked as though it had not been clean because I wrote my name in the dust next to my bed on the table.

  • Brian M

  • September 2015

really nice comfortable room nice and warm very freindly staff

  • James F R G

  • August 2015

Bathroom

Bath could benefit from having grab handles fitted to wall, would assist the elderly to use the bath.

  • james yellowley

  • June 2015

very friendly and helpful

excellent hotel.

very clean and tidy rooms. friendly helpful staff. would love to stay again

  • J Mclaughlin

  • June 2015

Our Stay

It was a lovely place to stay with a massive room and lovely bathroom.

Nothing bad to say