Reviews - The Willows B&B



Price From 105.80 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (16)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • David S

  • October 2015


Excellent, clean and well presented accommodation, welcoming host and a fantastic breakfast.

  • Mary M

  • September 2015

Highly recommended


Very friendly. Most comfortable bed ever. Additional extras in room like bottled water, luxury biscuits appreciated. Great breakfast. Safe parking. A definite must for anyone wanting a very comfortable stay.

  • K Fradley

  • July 2015

Lovely B&B

A lovely B&B on the edge of the New Forest.

Easy access from all main routes & on-site parking available. A good clean B&B run by friendly, welcoming owners & excellent breakfast. Good access to local transport, shops & pubs serving food. Handy 'tourist' information available at the B&B. Highly recommended.

  • R Groom

  • July 2015

The Willows

What a fantastic place to stay, Jackie was a really laid back landlady, who was very attentive, they are also doggy people, with three beautiful dogs, i would certainly reccomend this B & B to all of my friends.

  • Lasse Sorensen

  • April 2015

Home away from home

What a lovely stay on the edge of the Black Forest.

Highly recommendable. Friendly and professional. Clean and accomodating.

  • Vicky G

  • March 2015

Great little B&B

I really enjoyed my stay

  • Dave N

  • February 2015

Great value, friendly service.

Good accommodation, quite a small room but well appointed.

Good breakfast, friendly service. Great value for money.

  • G Stevens

  • September 2014

Good value

A lovely b&b, extremely friendly and helpful staff.

I would return any day

  • tim watson

  • August 2014

fantastic little B&B

a last min booking 2 hrs before we arrived a very warm welcome upon arrival, a very clean room and a exceptionally clean en-suite, the bed was very comfy slept very well, good recommendations for food at local pubs great breakfast in the morning, all in all a good place to stay

  • Maureen Broad

  • August 2014

Good base to visit the New Forest

We enjoyed the self catering Little Willows annex.

It was well equipped and comfortable. If I had to nitpick a shelf to put your shampoo/shower gel on in the shower would be great instead of balancing the items on the taps. The shower is good though.