You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Flower Pot


Thames Street , ,, Lower Sunbury, TW16 6AA

Price From 110.94 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (14)

71% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • A Vigo

  • September 2016

Very noisy

We were allocated room 4 of this beautiful INN HOTEL and although the beds were really comfortable we could not sleep due the numerous noises from drain pipes, shower pumps, slamming doors, cars from the street, squeeking bed from room on the upper floor, people chatting till 3am etc.

Unfortunately we had a bad experience. I don´t know what the other rooms are like but I think room 4 is the worst. I wouldnt stay there again, sorry.

  • Mandy B

  • May 2016

The Flower Pot

This was a great pub/hotel.

The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. Also the location was great. Really enjoyed our stay here.

  • R Bentley

  • April 2016

The Flower Pot

Lovely location, great pub.

  • Mark Sawatzki

  • March 2016

weekend break

A very pleasant stay from the moment we arrived on fri to when we left on sunday, staff were very attentive and helpful.

The breakfast food quality was excellent with good quality ingredients. Evening meal was a very high standard and competitively priced, brinks first rate. Thanks Pierre for a lovely stay, we would definateley return and would recommend this as a great place to stay.

  • Nicola Clarke

  • February 2016

Lovely pub with rooms

This is the third time I have stayed here as it really is lovely.

The executive room is fantastic and the staff are lovely. The only problem with this room is that it is directly over the bar and you can hear the music downstairs.

  • Nicola Clarke

  • January 2016

Amazing Hotel

I have stayed here before and it is THE nicest place I have stayed.

The location is lovely right by the Thames. The room was beautiful - huge bathroom and a claw footed bath in the room ( I booked the exec double ) the pub itself is lovely - food was very good. And the staff are fantastic - they really look after you. I would recommend this place to anyone.

  • N Clarke

  • January 2016

Large pub in a very rural location

The pub is located on quite a busy road but in a rural location.

The room was quite basic but clean, although it was at the front of the hotel so was quite noisy. The menu was good and the staff were really lovely and accommodating.

  • Nicola Clarke

  • October 2015


A beautiful place, my room was gorgeous.

In a lovey location right on the Thames. Fantastic restaurant and lovely staff. Would highly recommend this hotel.

  • A Wild

  • September 2015

Great hotel

Everything was brilliant

  • P angell

  • September 2015

More than it says on the tin

Staff welcome was wonderful, room extremely comfortable, really an attractive room, good furnishings, shower room to die for, clean and presentable.

had a drink and lunch at the Hotel which was good value and outstanding, would recommend. Breakfast again was superb, well presented and staff service excellent, have used the hotel on 3 previous occasions and due to return again, for visiting and prior to Heathrow trip