You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Flower Pot

4

Thames Street, ,, sunbury, TW16 6AA

Price From 157.08 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (20)

80% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Mandy B

  • May 2016

The Flower Pot

This was a great pub/hotel.

The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. Also the location was great. Really enjoyed our stay here.

  • R Bentley

  • April 2016

The Flower Pot

Lovely location, great pub.

  • Mark Sawatzki

  • March 2016

weekend break

A very pleasant stay from the moment we arrived on fri to when we left on sunday, staff were very attentive and helpful.

The breakfast food quality was excellent with good quality ingredients. Evening meal was a very high standard and competitively priced, brinks first rate. Thanks Pierre for a lovely stay, we would definateley return and would recommend this as a great place to stay.

  • Nicola Clarke

  • February 2016

Lovely pub with rooms

This is the third time I have stayed here as it really is lovely.

The executive room is fantastic and the staff are lovely. The only problem with this room is that it is directly over the bar and you can hear the music downstairs.

  • Nicola Clarke

  • January 2016

Amazing Hotel

I have stayed here before and it is THE nicest place I have stayed.

The location is lovely right by the Thames. The room was beautiful - huge bathroom and a claw footed bath in the room ( I booked the exec double ) the pub itself is lovely - food was very good. And the staff are fantastic - they really look after you. I would recommend this place to anyone.

  • N Clarke

  • January 2016

Large pub in a very rural location

The pub is located on quite a busy road but in a rural location.

The room was quite basic but clean, although it was at the front of the hotel so was quite noisy. The menu was good and the staff were really lovely and accommodating.

  • Nicola Clarke

  • October 2015

Fantastic

A beautiful place, my room was gorgeous.

In a lovey location right on the Thames. Fantastic restaurant and lovely staff. Would highly recommend this hotel.

  • A Wild

  • September 2015

Great hotel

Everything was brilliant

  • P angell

  • September 2015

More than it says on the tin

Staff welcome was wonderful, room extremely comfortable, really an attractive room, good furnishings, shower room to die for, clean and presentable.

had a drink and lunch at the Hotel which was good value and outstanding, would recommend. Breakfast again was superb, well presented and staff service excellent, have used the hotel on 3 previous occasions and due to return again, for visiting and prior to Heathrow trip

  • Caroline Dewey

  • April 2015

Dreadful

Room not clean, you could see dust around the corners on the carpet.

Sheets were older than we were, and when we asked for more blankets we were told that the heating came on at 6.30pm. Never again