You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Chiswick Rooms

4

407, Goldhawk Road, London, W60SA

Price From 117.99 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (11)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Room quality

Value

  • K Harrison

  • June 2016

Good location

Perfect for my needs just for one night.

However I was in a room in the roof and disliked having a velux window. Good for plane spotting but not for the claustrophobic. Noise from outside did keep me awake unfortunately. Have to admire the bijou organisation of the space.

  • Andrew M

  • April 2016

Quality of accommodation

Stayed four nights.

Small single room as expected. All clean and serviced daily. Yards from Stamford Brook underground station and Chiswick High Street. Good value at London prices as all I was looking for was a room with En-suite facilities. WiFi didn't seem to work reliably which would be my only minor irritation.

  • M khan

  • March 2016

Chiswick Rooms

Enjoyale stay

  • W Stephens

  • March 2016

Did what it said on the tin! Room was clean and tidy, a little small but very adequate.

All in all very good.

Tube is just over the road and 24 supplies 300 yards away.

  • sarah r

  • January 2016

Recommended

Very pleasant, not overheated.

quiet

Nice reception

very convenient for tubes station...only 2 minutes away

  • Evelina J

  • May 2015

Great last minute place to stay

Needed last minute room to stay.

Found on a laterooms.com an affordable and presentable room for a reasonable price in the exact area that I wanted. The room was quite small, but for one night stay was perfect. Was very easy and straight forward to book the room and the staff in the hotel was very helpful.

  • Joshua R

  • January 2015

Brilliant hotel

Excellent hotel, just what we needed for the night and in a good location, just wish it had parking

  • S Howson

  • December 2014

Xmas party stop over

I stayed at this hotel for one night as I was going to Xmas party.

For the cost I paid this hotel was fantastic. It was a clean and all up to good standards.

  • Todd C

  • November 2014

Lovely hotel very close to transport links - modern rooms and conveniences

This hotel is perfect for business travellers and the modern rooms provide all you need to work and rest.

  • N Bulmer

  • October 2014

Short and Sweet

We stayed at the Chiswick Rooms for only one night but it was very clean and exactly what we required.

The room was simple and functional, the staff were helpful and pleasant. I would go there again, thank you.