No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - The Westbridge

4Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
335-337 High Street , London, E15 2TF
The Westbridge Hotel is located few minutes away from the Olympic Park in Stratford and 5 minutes away from Stratford International railway station with convenient transport links throughout UK and Europe (Eurostar). With an easy access to ExCel Exhibition Centre, Canary Wharf and O2 Arena it is a perfect location both for business and leisure. The biggest shopping centre in Europe -Westfield Stratford City is located 5 minutes walking distance away. Offsite parking space is available next to the hotel.

The 4 star Westbridge Hotel exudes all the luxury and comfort you would expect from a modern 4 star hotel situated in a Grade II listed building
There are 80 rooms with free WIFI internet access, individually controlled air conditioning and private bathrooms with walk in showers, luxury amenities and a hairdryer, LED TVs, phone, small fridge, safe, iron, and tea and coffee making facilities. Our Restaurant is open from 7am to 10pm offering breakfast, lunch and dinner. The Westbridge Hotel also has a state of the art gym, furnished with all the latest fitness equipment; guest exclusive Lounge and Courtyard. And it’s all just 15 minutes away from ExCel London.
Picture of The Westbridge, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since September 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 127 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
92% recommended this accommodation to a friend 92% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good, friendly hotel
The hotel is great for accessing Stratford Westfield. The room was very comfortable, however the air con wasn't working.

Reviewed by
Kate F

From Buxton, England
Who stayed in June 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great place to stay
Great place to stay.Staff extremley helpfull and friendly. Room spotless and bathroom 1st class.
I stayed for 2 days whilst working on the Olympic site and will definatly stay again. Only 10mins walk from station and Westfield shopping centre.

Reviewed by
Cheryl W

From UK
Who stayed in June 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantastic Hotel, highly recommend
Haven't been to London since I was at school, so was a bit apprehensive about our trip, we were going to the O2 to see a concert & didn't know where to stay, so we jumped on Late Rooms & came across this hotel as it had the best rates.
It was only a short walk from the Stratford Tube Station & when we arrived we were blown away, the staff were fantastic, they couldn't do enough for us, when checking in their computers were a bit slow (I know how this feels as I also work with computers) but we were shown into the lovely comfortable lounge & given complimentary drinks & pastries (which were delicious)
The room was lovely, very clean, very modern & we took lots of pics to show family & friends, the bed was really comfy & snuggly. The shower was great & the hair dryer was powerful (not like previous hotels I've stayed in).
The staff were very curtious & very helpful - all in all we had a fantastic/pleasant stay & would highly recommend to anyone & we will be going back there when we next travel to London.

Reviewed by
Sally Redfearn

From Sutton in Ashfield, UK
Who stayed in May 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very pleased with the room & surroundings. Free wifi everywhere. Very enjoyable stay. Only downside was some external noise at night time.

Reviewed by
mark h

From Doncaster, UK
Who stayed in May 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The westbridge
The hotel was very nice and the staff were first class the only problem was breakfast as despite a good range the bacon was infact turkey and the sausages were Frankfurt's which would put us of staying their again.

Reviewed by
Grahame A

From UK
Who stayed in May 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Absolutely perfect
This hotel was absolutely wonderful in every way. The room was perfect and breakfast had the best selection of any hotel I have stayed in. We booked a junior suite and were not disappointed with the high standards of this hotel, fantastic location for London city centre and great customer service. I shall definitely booking this hotel whenever I stay in London again as it was fantastic value for money.

Reviewed by
V Denholm

From Swindon, UK
Who stayed in May 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

My boyfriend loved it... I thought it nothing special
Me: I thought it boring bland and faceless with a rather strange chicken sausage and turkey bacon breakfast. Was very modern, I was expecting decor like in the pictures. Made me think of a swanky and very clean travelodge.
Boyfriend:Thought it was great, enjoyed the strange breakfast and appreciated the little luxuries that were lost on me.
Guess it goes to show we like different things.

Reviewed by
Caroline W

From Nottingham, UK
Who stayed in May 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great London hotel!
Great hotel! Convenient location, clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff. Would definitely stay there again.

Reviewed by
Katharina L

From Glasgow, UK
Who stayed in May 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great hotel

Reviewed by
Michael M

From UK
Who stayed in May 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Reviewed by
David N

From Bristol, UK
Who stayed in May 2013

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next