No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - The Westbridge

4Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
335-337 High Street , London, E15 2TF
The Westbridge Hotel is located few minutes away from the Olympic Park in Stratford and 5 minutes away from Stratford International railway station with convenient transport links throughout UK and Europe (Eurostar). With an easy access to ExCel Exhibition Centre, Canary Wharf and O2 Arena it is a perfect location both for business and leisure. The biggest shopping centre in Europe -Westfield Stratford City is located 5 minutes walking distance away. Offsite parking space is available next to the hotel.

The 4 star Westbridge Hotel exudes all the luxury and comfort you would expect from a modern 4 star hotel situated in a Grade II listed building
There are 80 rooms with free WIFI internet access, individually controlled air conditioning and private bathrooms with walk in showers, luxury amenities and a hairdryer, LED TVs, phone, small fridge, safe, iron, and tea and coffee making facilities. Our Restaurant is open from 7am to 10pm offering breakfast, lunch and dinner. The Westbridge Hotel also has a state of the art gym, furnished with all the latest fitness equipment; guest exclusive Lounge and Courtyard. And it’s all just 15 minutes away from ExCel London.
Picture of The Westbridge, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since January 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 110 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
93% recommended this accommodation to a friend 93% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great little hotel in a convenient location
We stayed at the Westbridge when visiting London to see a gig at the O2. The hotel is really conveniently located by the train station, just a few stops to the o2, and a very short walk from the Westfield shopping centre. The staff were lovely and really helpful. The rooms are modern and very quiet. We didn't eat at the hotel so I can't comment on the food. Would highly recommend this hotel and will stay again.

Reviewed by
Dawn S

From UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A gem of a hotel
we stayed overnight following an event at the O2 and were very impressed with the standard of accommodation, the location and the level of service. The room was small but well furnished and very comfortable. The shower room was very small but made up for lack of space with an excellent shower. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Great self service breakfast, huge range, good tea and relaxed atmosphere.

Reviewed by
Yvonne M

From Southampton, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

What a wonderful find this hotel is!! Our room had everything we could desire, including smart tv, free wifi, robes etc. and whilst it was rather compact, we had the most amazing outdoor space - a roof terrace!! Our expectations were far exceeded!!

Reviewed by
Julie R

From Eastbourne, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Run Like a Proper Hotel
From beginning to end our hotel stay was wonderful. Whatever we needed was looked after immediately by the exceptionally professional staff.
The room was a pleasure to stay in.
From check in to check out, an absolute pleasure to be a guest of this hotel. Many thanks Westbridge!

Reviewed by
M Jay

From Reading, England
Who stayed in September 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Not necessarily suited for the business traveller.

Reviewed by
S Stammwitz

From 82319 Starnberg, Germany
Who stayed in September 2013

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Bank holiday retreat
Beautiful little hotel, stunning room and supremely comfortable bed. Very friendly staff and restuarant looked lovely although did not eat there so cannot comment on food (menu sounded good).
Would definitely stay again, wonderful.

Reviewed by
Laura S

From Wisbech, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Beautiful place to stay
The hotel it's self was beautiful. Great place to stay. Booked it pretty last minute so wasn't expecting anything wonderful but it was. I was shocked when arrived as was a fantastic hotel. The breakfast was the only bit that let it down for me as there wasn't a lot to pick from and it was more of a contanental breakfast. Other than that was a fantastic stay and will definitely be staying there again.

Reviewed by
Emily C

From Widnes, England
Who stayed in August 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Top Quality Good Location Hotel
Top spec room, stayed two nights,clean bedding & towels each day, good location for travel into central London, travel hub 500 metres from hotel. Shopping, food & leisure within same area.

Reviewed by
Trevor S

From UK
Who stayed in August 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Top class accommodation at a great price.
This was a really pleasant surprise. To find a hotel at Budget price in London so well appointed was amazing. The standard of the room was excellent. the street was quiet and we were near excellent transport links and shopping. There was a really nice residents lounge. There was no bar service but this was not relevant for our stay. Breakfast was great with a huge range to choose from. The staff were warm and welcoming from start to finish. We arrived early and were able to check in and on the last day we were able to leave our bags until our flight time in the evening. It was really convenient for Stansted as we got the bus to Stratford.

Reviewed by
Mary S

From Portmarnock, Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in August 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Pre Cycle event stay
A great find, very clean, modern and ideally placed for the Olympic Park.

Reviewed by
Sandra Addicott

From Woking, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next