Reviews - The Westbridge

4

335-337 High Street, London, E15 2TF

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (61)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Kathryn Carter

  • October 2013

From arriving to leaving the staff could not do enough for us, the accommodation was modern,clean and comfortable..

We were going to a concert at the 02 arena and it is very accessible from the hotel.. I would defiantly stay here again 10 out of 10

  • N Kitney

  • October 2013

Westbridge Hotel

The hotel is conveniently situated near the centre of Stratford with good rail and tube connections.

Although the rooms were well decorated and clean they were too warm and stuffy to sleep - the air con would not go below 18 C. Breakfast was served on cold plates. Bacon was toasted sliced reconstituted ham, sausages were smoked - suit continental customers . and bananas were chilled out of the fridge !

  • Alex V

  • October 2013

The Hotel was Brilliant, from checking in to the cleanliness of the Hotel, the room was just the right size and the value for money was excellent especially for a hotel in London.

The staff were friendly Nd welcoming. Loved the Hotel highly recommend.

  • K Jones

  • October 2013

Fab Hotel

Hotel was lovely and staff extremely friendly and helpful.

We were however disappointed at breakfast that there was only turkey bacon and chicken sausages on offer which both tasted vile. Apart from this a lovely stay.

  • Nicola D

  • October 2013

Lovely hotel

We stayed as we went to a concert at O2.

Hotel was spotlessly clean and room nicely appointed if compact. It was comfortable and we slept well. It is close to Stratford high street DLR and Stratford stations and we went to Westfield shopping next day. I would stay again.

  • Julie R

  • September 2013

What a wonderful find this hotel is!.

Our room had everything we could desire, including smart tv, free wifi, robes etc. and whilst it was rather compact, we had the most amazing outdoor space - a roof terrace!. Our expectations were far exceeded!!

  • Dawn S

  • September 2013

Great little hotel in a convenient location

We stayed at the Westbridge when visiting London to see a gig at the O2.

The hotel is really conveniently located by the train station, just a few stops to the o2, and a very short walk from the Westfield shopping centre. The staff were lovely and really helpful. The rooms are modern and very quiet. We didn't eat at the hotel so I can't comment on the food. Would highly recommend this hotel and will stay again.

  • Yvonne M

  • September 2013

A gem of a hotel

we stayed overnight following an event at the O2 and were very impressed with the standard of accommodation, the location and the level of service.

The room was small but well furnished and very comfortable. The shower room was very small but made up for lack of space with an excellent shower. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Great self service breakfast, huge range, good tea and relaxed atmosphere.

  • S Stammwitz

  • September 2013

Not necessarily suited for the business traveller.

  • M Jay

  • September 2013

Run Like a Proper Hotel

From beginning to end our hotel stay was wonderful.

Whatever we needed was looked after immediately by the exceptionally professional staff.

The room was a pleasure to stay in.

From check in to check out, an absolute pleasure to be a guest of this hotel. Many thanks Westbridge.