The Westbridge

4

335-337 High Street, London, E15 2TF

Price From 327.95 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (90)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • James Clark

  • March 2014

One night stay

Pleasantly surprised.

Close to shopping centre, tube and restaurants. Car parking a pain, arrangement with Gala near by.

  • Brendan M

  • February 2014

4 star with a 5 star experience

Fantastic staff, friendly & very helpful.

Would highly recommend this hotel & the cost is extremely good for the standard of rooms & service we experienced. Thanks for a great stay.

  • Lisa E

  • February 2014

GR8 Location

Was attending the BRIT awards at the O2 with teenage daughter.

Great location with the O2 out of one window & the Olympic Park & Westfield Shopping Centre out the other. Great little hotel for the price paid..plentiful breakfast in the morning, good late check out of 12. Only gripe would be the beds were very small ( haven't slept in a single for awhile but feet were hanging over the edge) . Would recommend to anyone going to the O2, as only 1 tube stop away.

  • M Gooding

  • February 2014

Lovely

A lovely little hotel really enjoyed our stay.

  • gill s

  • February 2014

Great find

Travelling for business - a fantastic find.

Luxurious rooms (if a little quirky) and very high quality. Loved the coffee shop - would definitely stay again.

  • T Jackson

  • February 2014

Valentines weekend break

Clean room (a little small), smart technology & friendly staff.

  • Sarah B

  • February 2014

The Westbridge

For £75 I couldn't have asked for more.

Clean room, hot shower and a tv. Only complaint was that our double bed was 2 singles pushed together.

  • D white

  • February 2014

great hotel clean and friendly perfect for westfield

Was booked for ease of access to Westfield shopping centre.

Wifes birthday all in all a very clean well presented hotel good food and friendly staff only down point room service for food stopped at 9 but would recommend for anyone wanting to shop at westfield and stop over for the night .

  • Michael N

  • February 2014

Very nice, good value last minute deal

Great room, very clean and with good facilities

  • Jacqueline Bullough

  • January 2014

Excellent hotel

Lovely hotel, room was available when we arrived at 12mid day, hotel staff very helpful directing us to the copper box stadium (olympic village) which was a 15-20 mins walk away.

Hotel room very comfortable with complimentary tea and coffee and lovely rituals toiletries.

Had a delicious meal in the restaurant quality of food excellent only disadvantage hotel does not sell alcohol but didn't stop us enjoying our meal. All in all a lovely hotel in a great location for the olympic village and Westfield shopping centre.