No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - The Westbridge

4Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
335-337 High Street , London, E15 2TF
The Westbridge Hotel is located few minutes away from the Olympic Park in Stratford and 5 minutes away from Stratford International railway station with convenient transport links throughout UK and Europe (Eurostar). With an easy access to ExCel Exhibition Centre, Canary Wharf and O2 Arena it is a perfect location both for business and leisure. The biggest shopping centre in Europe -Westfield Stratford City is located 5 minutes walking distance away. Offsite parking space is available next to the hotel.

The 4 star Westbridge Hotel exudes all the luxury and comfort you would expect from a modern 4 star hotel situated in a Grade II listed building
There are 80 rooms with free WIFI internet access, individually controlled air conditioning and private bathrooms with walk in showers, luxury amenities and a hairdryer, LED TVs, phone, small fridge, safe, iron, and tea and coffee making facilities. Our Restaurant is open from 7am to 10pm offering breakfast, lunch and dinner. The Westbridge Hotel also has a state of the art gym, furnished with all the latest fitness equipment; guest exclusive Lounge and Courtyard. And it’s all just 15 minutes away from ExCel London.
Picture of The Westbridge, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 99 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
93% recommended this accommodation to a friend 93% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

4 star with a 5 star experience
Fantastic staff, friendly & very helpful. Would highly recommend this hotel & the cost is extremely good for the standard of rooms & service we experienced. Thanks for a great stay.

Reviewed by
Brendan M

From Longford, Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in February 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely
A lovely little hotel really enjoyed our stay.

Reviewed by
M Gooding

From Hereford, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

GR8 Location
Was attending the BRIT awards at the O2 with teenage daughter. Great location with the O2 out of one window & the Olympic Park & Westfield Shopping Centre out the other. Great little hotel for the price paid..plentiful breakfast in the morning, good late check out of 12. Only gripe would be the beds were very small ( haven't slept in a single for awhile but feet were hanging over the edge) . Would recommend to anyone going to the O2, as only 1 tube stop away.

Reviewed by
Lisa E

From Camberley, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Valentines weekend break
Clean room (a little small), smart technology & friendly staff.

Reviewed by
T Jackson

From UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The Westbridge
For £75 I couldn't have asked for more! Clean room, hot shower and a tv! Only complaint was that our double bed was 2 singles pushed together.

Reviewed by
Sarah B

From Redditch, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great find
Travelling for business - a fantastic find. Luxurious rooms (if a little quirky) and very high quality. Loved the coffee shop - would definitely stay again.

Reviewed by
gill s

From UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

great hotel clean and friendly perfect for westfield
Was booked for ease of access to Westfield shopping centre. Wifes birthday all in all a very clean well presented hotel good food and friendly staff only down point room service for food stopped at 9 but would recommend for anyone wanting to shop at westfield and stop over for the night !

Reviewed by
D white

From Lymington, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very nice, good value last minute deal
Great room, very clean and with good facilities

Reviewed by
Michael N

From Epsom, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent hotel
Lovely hotel, room was available when we arrived at 12mid day, hotel staff very helpful directing us to the copper box stadium (olympic village) which was a 15-20 mins walk away.
Hotel room very comfortable with complimentary tea and coffee and lovely rituals toiletries.
Had a delicious meal in the restaurant quality of food excellent only disadvantage hotel does not sell alcohol but didn't stop us enjoying our meal.
All in all a lovely hotel in a great location for the olympic village and Westfield shopping centre.

Reviewed by
Jacqueline Bullough

From Manchester, UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Exactly what I wanted
Booked this hotel late on to save money and got more than my money's worth! Brilliant little hotel right next to Westfield. Shame there's no bar but apart from that I can't fault this stay. Great value for money and I would absolutely stay here again as long as there's a similar price available.

Reviewed by
r watkins

From Fleet, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next