You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hello Hotel Manchester

3

East Lanchashire RoadSwinton, Manchester, M27 0AA

Price From 85.17 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (71)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • maxine m

  • August 2016

Hello Hello ??

Was Clean had a good sleep and staff were really friendly...

  • Ruth H

  • August 2016

Hello Hotel Manchester

This was a great hotel in a modern style - complimentary proper coffee/tea machine in lobby which you could avail of at any point.

Breakfast was to go and there were 3 choices which was great. Customer Service was excellent. It is behind a big restaurant (in which I didn't eat) and there aren't any signs to the hotel car park. You just follow the signs to the overflow of the restaurant (which doesn't look very promising but then does open out into the hotel parking). All in all very good indeed.

  • Kim Moore

  • July 2016

Great value and friendly

I was visiting a family member locally and so chose this hotel.

Despite the room being a bit run down, chipped paint, bathroom needing updating, it was clean and welcoming and big enough for me and my preteen boys. They loved it and the hotel staff were really friendly and efficient.

  • Charlotte S

  • June 2016

Couldn't ask for a better service

I stayed here last weekend with a group of 9 girls including myself as we were going to the Parklife festival in Manchester.

The staff made us feel welcome from the start and were always available to assist if we needed anything. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any of my friends and family and will 100% be coming again next year.

  • Paul B

  • June 2016

Hello Hotel Manchester

Extremely helpful staff.

Even let us leave our car in the car park without charge after we checked out and spent the day in town and at a late finishing concert.

  • Ashlee A

  • June 2016

From the moment we arrived until we left the staff were friendly and very helpful The stay overal was so nice and we will be back again soon.

  • Buck Singh

  • June 2016

Disappointed

Room was cobbled together to accommodate 4 people.

two single mattresses thrown on the floor.

  • Nicola P

  • June 2016

Hello Hotel Manchester

Fantastic stay.

We chose this hotel because it was close to my daughter's house. The hotel did not disappoint. Staff throughout our stay were friendly and helpful. We will definitely be staying here again. Lower score for food quality because we only had breakfast to go but this was fine.

  • Holger J

  • May 2016

Hello Hotel Manchester

Value stay.

  • A Morgan

  • May 2016

Excellent value for money

Excellent value for money.

Very clean and well presented. Staff very friendly. Convenient location to petrol station and a bus stop. Would need transport to get about as its not within walking distance to town/city centre. Quality restaurant/pub adjacent to hotel. I would use this hotel again and would recommend it.