You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hello Hotel Manchester

3

East Lanchashire RoadSwinton, Manchester, M27 0AA

Price From 85.41 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (74)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Charlotte S

  • June 2016

Couldn't ask for a better service

I stayed here last weekend with a group of 9 girls including myself as we were going to the Parklife festival in Manchester.

The staff made us feel welcome from the start and were always available to assist if we needed anything. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any of my friends and family and will 100% be coming again next year.

  • Paul B

  • June 2016

Hello Hotel Manchester

Extremely helpful staff.

Even let us leave our car in the car park without charge after we checked out and spent the day in town and at a late finishing concert.

  • Ashlee A

  • June 2016

From the moment we arrived until we left the staff were friendly and very helpful The stay overal was so nice and we will be back again soon.

  • Buck Singh

  • June 2016

Disappointed

Room was cobbled together to accommodate 4 people.

two single mattresses thrown on the floor.

  • Nicola P

  • June 2016

Hello Hotel Manchester

Fantastic stay.

We chose this hotel because it was close to my daughter's house. The hotel did not disappoint. Staff throughout our stay were friendly and helpful. We will definitely be staying here again. Lower score for food quality because we only had breakfast to go but this was fine.

  • Holger J

  • May 2016

Hello Hotel Manchester

Value stay.

  • A Morgan

  • May 2016

Excellent value for money

Excellent value for money.

Very clean and well presented. Staff very friendly. Convenient location to petrol station and a bus stop. Would need transport to get about as its not within walking distance to town/city centre. Quality restaurant/pub adjacent to hotel. I would use this hotel again and would recommend it.

  • L Fitzgerald

  • May 2016

Room basic and clean, value for money

Could not fault service, on a busy road but was so tired it did not really matter.

Room was basic, clean and spacious. No frills and did the job.

  • R Duggins

  • May 2016

Cheap & cheerful

Went to stay here for 1 night whilst we went to see a band and it's a lovely cute hotel, for what u pay just outside central Manchester.

Would stay again and u also get a lovely food goodie bag on your way out :) we ordered the sausage bap and it came in a lovely bag with a drink and muffin to send us on our way. Nice touch.

  • Carol S

  • May 2016

We found exactly what we were looking for

We came to HelloHotel from a recommendation from a friend - it was exactly what we were looking for in the area we wanted to be - it ticked all the right boxes - and having read a previous comment - we certainly did not hear the traffic on the main road outside and we were facing it.

We will be returning