Reviews - Hello Hotel Manchester

3

East Lanchashire RoadSwinton, Manchester, M27 0AA

Price From 120.20 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (81)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • M Fell

  • January 2016

Hello Hotel Manchester

Convenient location, next to the busy East lancs road, but still very quiet.

Plenty of parking, very attentive staff. The pre ordered grab and go breakfast was very good and quickly made. Plenty of hot drinks available for no extra charge, a real bonus!

  • Joshua Mason-White

  • January 2016

Breakfast!

Amazing FREE breakfast, offered either grab and go style or sitting downstairs.

We chose the grab and go style, loads of different choices. Brilliant.

  • W Shaw

  • January 2016

Value accommodation

Good value accommodation for the price.

Spacious room with main essentials included - big bed, wifi, tea and coffee, good shower. Although just off a main road my room was nice and quiet - would recommend the hotel invest in soft close doors when they refurb. The to-go breakfast was a novel idea, but adequate.

  • T Reid

  • January 2016

Manchester party scene

We were visiting Manchester for a visit to the club's, booked in here and loved the hotel, Albert Restaurant next door and especially the breakfast to go concept.

We will be back very soon for sure.

  • T Clayton

  • January 2016

Quick visit to manchester

We found this hotel online, reasonably priced and was very surprised at the value for money, would definitely use it again.

  • A Dobson

  • December 2015

Perfect for the occasion and location

Taking the grandchildren to Manchester to see the city and visit family, after initial problems with the satnav not locating the hotel, we found it to be a great location for visiting the Trafford Centre and getting into the city by car.

The room met our needs for two adults and two young children and together with the grab & go breakfast was very good value for money. We found the staff to be friendly helpful and happy to try to meet the children's needs

  • Robert Sherred

  • December 2015

Nice hotel

This was a very nice hotel good price

Great restaurant at the side

Will stop here again 😀

  • d brannigan

  • December 2015

Hello hotel review

The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful with a good knowledge of the local area.

The room was very spacious with a TV and a fridge, which a lot of hotels don't have. There was also a kettle and tea/coffee/chocolate and a hair dryer. Also there was free wifi which wasn't actually of bad quality. There was also a free drinks machine in the reception, also the reception was manned 24 hours which was useful with the stuck door(See next section)

The only snag I had was I got up at 4:00am to use the toilet and couldn't get in as the door was stuck shut, a member of staff came and sorted the door out which apparently happens often as he had a tool to open it. With that in mind it would have been nice to know before hand and I wouldn't have closed the door. We were made a sausage sandwich for breakfast even though we were leaving before breakfast actually started which I thought was great.

  • Darren G

  • December 2015

Hello Hotel Manchester

  • C Myhre

  • November 2015

Lovely hotel

My daughter and I stayed here as we were going shopping in Manchester the next day.

Room was lovely and definitely value for money. Would stay here again and recommend it to others.