Reviews - The Bath Priory Hotel

4

The Bath Priory Hotel, Weston Road, Bath, BA1 2XT

Price From 363.31 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • R Ilyazov

  • July 2015

Loved it!

Great room, awesome service, beautiful interior.

A+!!!

  • Suzanne M

  • March 2015

Mid-Week Break

I decided to whisk my husband away for a night to relax and we chose the Bath Priory.

A beautiful hotel with fantastic staff, our stay was very easy and we were perfectly well attended to - especially with the fact that we are expecting our first baby. The chefs were superb with tending to that special need and my husband cannot compliment the sommelier enough. Would certainly stay again!

  • Stephen N

  • August 2014

Superb Hotel

Stayed 2 nights Fri/Sat in August for our wedding anniversary.

Staff very welcoming and helpful on our arrival (and knew it was our anniversary). Booked a premier deluxe room but were upgraded to a junior suite with aircon. Great view of the gardens at the rear of the hotel. We had asked one of the receptionists to book us into the restaurant on Saturday night but she didn't. The deputy manager could not be more apologetic and she ensured we had the best service possible when we ate in the bar area - and the food was excellent. 20 mins walk into centre through a park helps walk off the breakfast!. Would definitely stay there again.

  • J Young

  • July 2014

The Bath Priory- always a superior experience!

We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 days - top comfort always for guests, service outstanding, and food extremely high quality.

  • D John

  • July 2014

Lovely Stay at a beautiful hotel

  • Karen Dumine

  • June 2014

A little bit of luxurious relaxation before I got married!

The staff at the Bath Priory couldn't have been more helpful the day before and on the day of my wedding.

I went with my Matron of Honour and we had been upgraded. We had wonderful treatments in the Spa and the most mouthwatering dinner in the restaurant. They allowed us to check out late as I was getting my hair and makeup done in the room. Just perfect!

  • Nicola Palmer

  • March 2014

Birthday celebration

I stayed at the hotel for two nights and hosted a surprise lunch for my mother for her birthday.

The staff were excellent and enjoyed seeing the family have such a good time. The food, room and gardens are a delight. I also enjoyed a treatment at the Spa. I felt very comfortable to be there on my own and all made me feel most welcome.

  • L Ware

  • February 2014

The Bath Priory Hotel

Super time.