You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Langley Cottage Guest House

37, Cottage Lane Whitacre Heath, Birmingham, B46 2EJ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (11)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Gillian W

  • March 2016

Excellent B&B

Excellent B&B.

Food, hospitality second to none. Beautiful setting in semi rural location. Ideal as we were visiting the NEC. Takes about 20mins. Also visited the nearby Kingsbury Water Park of which we got excellent information from Carol. Would definitely recommend Langley Cottage.

  • Linda M

  • March 2016

Very warm welcome

Lovely clean room with comfortable bed.

Very helpful and welcoming hosts. Super breakfast. Would definitely stay here again, thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

  • Emma Fountain

  • November 2015

Just like home!

Absolutely fabulous one night stay, Carole and John were very accommodating, it was just like staying at my mums house with a proper home cooked breakfast to set me up for the day too.

  • P Stokes

  • November 2015

Excellent accomodation

Not much to say really, everything you would want in a guest house, pleasant welcome, excellent quality accomodation and very reasonable price.

  • carol mills-field

  • October 2015

Perfect for me.

John was a perfect host, he couldn't have been more helpful in getting me to the NEC, and supportive when I discovered I had left some bags In the taxi on the way back.

The family atmosphere in this lovely historical building is exactly what I needed. The breakfast was delicious and nicely set me up for the long drive home. Highly recommended.

  • Janet B

  • October 2015

Very warm welcome. Pleasant stay. Lovely breakfast cooked to order.

Great little B&B for those visiting NEC.

Close to M6 toll road.

  • Mira O

  • October 2015

Langley stay Sept 15

A very warm friendly welcome greeted me after a long journey.

The Langley is in a lovely location with a relaxing atmosphere. My room was clean and my bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was served piping hot and the quality of ingredients was very high. A lovely piece of oasis to relax in.

  • Filip G

  • October 2015

Pleasent stay

great and welcoming host, and very nice stay

  • J Foster

  • June 2015

Welcome

Carol was extreamly welcoming and made me at home straight away, she even made me a pot of tea.

Also very helpful in advising suitable places to eat etc

Great stay many thanks

  • Anthony G

  • October 2014

Langley Cottage

Very friendl and warm welcome with a pot of tea and biscuits.

Room very comfortable, exceptional breakfast.