You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Artisan Quarter Serviced Apartments

4

55, 57 & 84 Cathedral Road Pontcanna, Cardiff, CF119LN

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (45)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Jones

  • June 2016

Excellent value for money

Well worth the money although it was not expensive.

Spotless throughout and extremely comfortable. Would recommend to anyone and definitely be booking in again soon.

  • P Garrett

  • May 2016

The Artisan Quarter Serviced Apartments

Great location for local pubs and a short walk into the town centre.

  • Brian

  • April 2016

Nice apartment

Excellent communication and instructions prior to arrival.

Apartment was clean and welcoming if a little small but this was clear in the description. Bed layout may be worth thinking about as difficult to get to one side as close to Window. Overall was as expected and would recommend and return if visit Cardiff again..

  • T Ford

  • April 2016

Great fun!

Brilliant hotel huge room for the price we paid.

Slight issue with the cleanness but emailed across and they have sorted it. 10/10 for customer service. Great place to stay would recommend

  • C Powell

  • January 2016

Perfect base

Perfect face away from home with every creature comfort that you could want

  • Emma A

  • January 2016

Fantastic location, comfort and value for money

I really enjoyed staying at the Artisan Apartments and will be returning whenever I need somewhere to stay in Cardiff.

It ticks all the boxes that are needed when choosing a room.

  • S Goldswain

  • January 2016

  • Mandy p

  • November 2015

Excellent value for money .pleasently suprised. Will definitely recommend

Was very surprised with the room.

Would recommend it...definitely stay again

  • Mike S

  • November 2015

Quick overnight stay

Easy to find, though best not to arrive around evening rush hour.

Plenty free parking after that though. Didn't have much opportunity to use the cooking facilities but looked like everything you'd have needed for a few days was there and not too far from shops/takeaways. Bed comfy and road outside not too bad at night. Definitely worth a return visit for a longer spell.

  • L Lewis

  • October 2015

lovely as always

We have stayed here before and will do so again.

Lovely apartment in a great location.