You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - G Boutique Hotel

4

71, Festing Road, Southsea, PO40NQ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (56)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • R HOOK

  • August 2016

G-Great!

One of the friendliest places we've stayed in, the staff couldn't do enough for us.

The room was a little small, but immaculate. The bed was comfortable & facilities were more than adequate. Location was spot on; less than 5 mins walk to the seafront. Will definitely stay there again.

  • Catherine P

  • July 2016

To marks for this great little hotel

We got a lovely welcome, the staff were very helpful, the room was great.

Really enjoyed our stay and the location is great for the beach.

  • Bryony S

  • July 2016

Excellent hotel

Great hotel

great staff

clean and well presented

  • Paul M

  • May 2016

Quirky but very friendly

Great value for money and good location.

Very pleasant stay and excellent hotel Manager

  • Sharon M

  • April 2016

Last minute at the Q Boutique

Booked on the morning of travel as we wanted to be in Portsmouth early the next morning.Hotel is a large house conversion and it was lovely the minute we walked in with the wow black and white striped floor.Check in staff were really friendly and welcoming.Room was a standard double which some may find a little small but the room and bathroom were spotless.Shower was probably the best of any hotel!Breakfast was great,buffet items and hot items cooked to order in the lovely bar/restaurant.The staff make this hotel-so friendly and attentive.Chef came out of the kitchen to see if we were happy and if anything else we wanted.On checkout we got a gift for the journey-bag with bottled waters and brunch bars-a simple but lovely touch!A real little gem of a place if you want something different from the hotel chains-try it!

  • michael g

  • April 2016

cool place

just as much fun as the pictures on the website suggest.

  • S Baker

  • April 2016

Boutique experience

Lovely hotel.

Staff were so lovely and very helpful.

  • g bird

  • February 2016

Best hotel in Portsmouth for service, rooms and food would'nt stay anywhere else. Highly recommend

such friendly staff, make you feel special and welcome.

Can't fault it. All rooms are beautiful and the beds are most comfortable I've slept in.

  • Daniel M

  • February 2016

Just brilliant

What a great stay, arrived and was welcomed by very friendly staff who had also upgraded the room free of charge.

Lots of nice quirks in this funky hotel like a sorry to see you go goodie bag with bottled water etc on check out, lovely food, and lovely room

  • G Bird

  • February 2016

best in portsmouth

Very friendly, helpful staff.

Bed was really comfy, breakfast was fantastic. Lovely bright modern room. Would highly recommend, we will be back there soon