You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Bede's Well Guest House

3

146, Bede Burn Road, Jarrow, NE32 5AU

Price From 81.28 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (35)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Peter Colledge

  • October 2014

Excellent all round really, friendly , warm, cosy and fantastic service.

Would recommend it and go back without hesitation.

  • Amy T

  • October 2014

perfect stay

This stay was amazing, we were welcomed by Paul as we arrived, who was very friendly and kind, remembered our names and often asked if everything was okay, offering us lifts to the metro station as we were going to a gig later.

he showed us our room, which was very clean and tidy, and the bathroom, he asked what time we wanted breakfast and told us just to come down when ready, and help ourselves. food was lovely, but the best thing about the stay, was the kindness of staff, couldn't fault them.

  • Mick F

  • October 2014

Warm and welcome can't do enough for you.

Would recommend to anyone

  • S Dee

  • October 2014

Paul and family were lovely and very helpful.

He took us snd pick us up from metro station. Will use again for out football weekends

Many thanks Paul

Sue

  • Carla Williams

  • October 2014

Lovely stay :-)

You will not regret staying here.

Such a lovely place. We felt so welcome. Really clean, great quality food and the beds are so comfortable 😊

  • christine w

  • August 2014

Really enjoyed our stay at Bedeswell,Paul and his staff are amazing,will certainley stay here again .

  • mark b

  • August 2014

The staff couldn't be more helpful.

Yes the rooms are a tad dirty but that is probably reflected in the price. I would defo stay again as is central for expliring the area. The metro station is within a half mile walk, there is a local shop and a bus stop outside the b and b. Breakie was plentiful and tasty. Fully recommend this b and b.

  • A Robinson-Roe

  • August 2014

Very warm welcome, nothing was too much for the owner, even got up for us leaving at 6am our first morning!!!!

  • Janayer Porter

  • August 2014

Hotel very nice and clean. Breakfast excellent!

Paul the owner very nice nothing too much trouble for him.

Very kind would recommend the hotel to everyone.

  • Brenda G

  • August 2014

Genuine welome

Paul Kelly proved to be a welcoming and convivial host.

He went out of his wy to be very helpful, even providing a personal taxi service to a nearby venue. The Guest House is very convenient for visiting places of interest in and around Tyneside. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfasts were wholesome and well served.