Cayton House

4

53, Upper Morin Road Preston, Paignton, TQ32HX

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (55)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Nicole D

  • May 2015

Above and beyond expectations

The place was amazing and closer to the sea than I realised, our host was so friendly and welcoming, nothing was too much trouble, the food was absolutely amazing too.

Will definitely be back here.

  • Charlotte L

  • April 2015

lovely little guest house

Great guest house, really easy to find and I could park off road.

Lovely host with really clean and cosy room. Shared facilities that were clean and spacious. breakfast was really good and served at the time i requested. would definitely stay here again.

  • v kelly

  • April 2015

Great welcome

on arrival ,case taken to room ,a welcoming tea & hotcross bun served ,felt at home.

  • Hayley A

  • March 2015

Fantastic Guest House

This was a fantastic guest house, we had a very friendly welcome, lovely hosts.

A very comfortable room with great little touches and everything we needed was available. The quality of the breakfast was high and well cooked. We would definitely stay again, a lovely weekend.

  • Andrew Midgley

  • February 2015

friendliest bed and breakfast i've stayed at with superb food

  • C Ridler

  • January 2015

Overnight week-end stay

Friendly welcome, nice room on a quiet road with a 5 minutes walk to Paignton beach.

My husband and I though it represented very good value for money and will happily book to stay there again when we next visit relatives.

  • m thomas

  • January 2015

Comfortable and friendly guesthouse with excellent food

I had the pleasure of staying here for a couple of nights between Christmas and new year and have nothing but positive things to stay.

The room was warm and comfortable like the guesthouse as a whole, the owners very friendly and clearly take a lot of pride on running the guesthouse to the best possible standard. I was particularly impressed with the attention to detail and found myself wishing I had stayed here on all my previous trips to the area. I opted for a cooked breakfast each morning and it was outstanding, not to be missed for anyone staying here!!

  • A Crocker

  • October 2014

The pick of Paignton

We made our arrangements last minute and our host was ready and very welcoming.

Lovely linens and comfortable spacious rooms Delicious breakfast.

  • JOHN VINCENT

  • October 2014

good value B/B

Good value B/B in Paignton,bed room fine ,would prefer ensuite was given scone on arrival,my host was very friendly and helpful

  • Patricia F

  • October 2014

Oasis in Paignton

Pretty room, delicious food and great host!