Old Manor House

4

Mill street, broadwey,, Weymouth, DT3 5DN

Price From 159.12 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (56)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Susan Aspinall

  • April 2015

Old Manor House

Stayed at the old Manor House in Weymouth.

Beautiful building and a charming location. We were delighted by the room as we were by the staff.

  • Hannah T

  • March 2015

Old Manor House

Friendly and helpful owners.

Comfortable. Beautiful location with lots of lovely walks nearby. Thank you!

  • Alexander Brown

  • February 2015

Pleasant stay at the Old Manor House

This is a place of character - lovely house next to the old church: a real village atmosphere despite being only 100m from a main road and easy to find.

This is the sort of place where you really feel welcome - sitting room with books, a nice garden, little extras in the rooms, etc. An excellent breakfast in a lovely dining room - and for later risers, this must be one of the few guest houses that serve breakfast till 10am. Highly recommended.

  • Trevor B

  • August 2014

excellent accomodation

The couple that own this house are very friendly the breakfast was superb and the room facilities were excellent.

  • I Willis

  • August 2014

Manor Weymouth

  • Hannah J

  • August 2014

Warm welcome

Great location, comfy bed and run by a very friendly couple.

Felt very welcome and hosts were happy to help.

  • J Jennings

  • August 2014

A cosy spot

The room, and the property were very clean and it felt like a genuine family home, with pictures, flowers etc.

in abundance. For longer stays there were books, magazines and tourist info. readily available for guests. My single room was a little small but very clean with good en-suite facilities. breakfast was excellent with wonderful rough-cut home baked toast. Only two small complaints- a rather stingy small bath towel, and the kettle would be safer to use if it was a cordless and you didn't have to take the whole thing, plug included, into the bathroom to fill it.

  • T Nossent

  • August 2014

N/A

The room was very clean and the garden was really nice.

Unfortunately, we realised a little too late that the apple juice we were drinking was a month out of date. We didn't feel very welcome when we arrived.

  • Kate W

  • August 2014

Great discovery

Lovely house and luxurious family suite.

Breakfast was excellent. We would definitely recommend it.

  • Deborah W

  • August 2014

Beautiful area, quiet location outside of Weymouth.

Very comfortable room and friendly hosts.