Reviews - DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing


2-8 Hanger Lane, Ealing, W5 3HN

Price From 256.21 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (26)

81% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • L Lyons

  • September 2015

Very disappointed with the breakfast very cold food, bath towel has dirty.....

I did mention these points when I departed from the Hotel.

Also the air conditioning was very noisey

  • Ralph W

  • April 2015

Weekend break

The hotel was easy to find and the staff were very pleasant and helpful.

The room was clean and inviting with facilities for making a hot drink. We both had a good nights sleep but went out for a walk and breakfast at Ealing Broadway. There was car parking but at a cost of £20.00 per 24 hours which could work out as a big expense if staying more than one night

  • Linda Lyons

  • March 2015

The room was very small and you could hear the shower when in use in the next room

  • M Ford

  • February 2015

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing

Convenient location, three mins to nearest underground station and shops if you have forgotten anything.

Stay here on regular basis as near my office. Rooms are small even by London standards especially the bathroom which is a nightmare. If you are bigger than average it will cause you problems. On this trip kept banging hip on door and catching pants it is that small. Staff are very good. Food just OK and service in resteraunt slow despite only three tables being waited on. Room was clean but cleaners sometimes forget to put bottles of shampoo etc.

  • W Lewis

  • February 2015

Great Stay

Excellent customer service, decor, cleanliness and great value.

Will definitely stay again.

  • R Nicholson

  • January 2015

Great start upgraded

food good, room good, staff very helpful and friendly.

  • Cedric N

  • December 2014

Room space

Rooms are too small.

It's like checking into a hostile

  • Ian M

  • December 2014

Double deulux room

The room was very nice, lots of space and was very comfortable.

The room was very clean the only bad thing I could think of was for such a big room the shower enclosure was tiny. Other than that the hotel was clean and staff were friendly and happy to help


  • December 2014

Staff very helpful and fufilled all requirements for our 1 x night stay

  • diane w

  • November 2014

small but good

small rooms but good quality and breakfast great