You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Talardy Hotel by Marston's Inns

4

The Roe St Aspath, Denbighshire, LL17 0HY

Price From 121.77 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (17)

82% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Williams

  • June 2016

disappointed

the room was clean, the facilities were basic but acceptable (didn't like the shower curtain) the staff were good and helpful.

other things i.e. the tea bags in the room toilet paper and the breakfast I feel were based on the cheapest option. the cooked breakfast in particular was the worst I've ever had tasteless from start to finish. the hotel was in the middle of three main roads and therefore very noisy hard to get to sleep and then was woke up early in the morning for these reasons I would never stay again.

  • R Ball

  • May 2016

Nice Hotel

Chosen simply because it was listed on 'Late Rooms' as being close to my customer and was reasomably priced.

It turned out to be a very pleasant hotel. It will be first choice if I need to visit the area again for work or holiday.

  • s pavier-mills

  • March 2016

friendly overnight stay

Stopped here as part of a weekend away.

Lovely hotel with friendly staff. A good find and would use again if in the area.

  • N Connor

  • October 2015

Relaxed lovely stay as always

A year after first visit again cannot fault this place.room really good value for money, clean very spacious.staff are so happy and helpful even though they are rushed of there feet so so busy they are always smiling.tea time is manic you really need to book a table.food was o.k not fantastic, but saying that all credit to the chef the food came quite quickly even though the place was packed.we will be going again next year

  • Tony A

  • May 2015

Great place to stay great food great staff.

  • Robert M

  • March 2015

Excellent as always on my annual stay!!!

  • Michael R

  • February 2015

Definitely rate this 4 star

A very comfortable all round stay....would like to go back

  • elle b

  • February 2015

Poor customer service

We had no information given about times of breakfast wasn't worth the money food was over cooked £70 check in 8pm and check out before 11am poor quality

  • S Davies

  • December 2014

Extremely good service, food and accommodation

Booked at short notice for meeting in the area.

Would definitely use again.

  • Martin R

  • December 2014

Nice hotel

Nice hotel can't fault anything for the rate I paid through late rooms.

If the hotel wanted to improve the only place they need to look is the food, it's tipical hotel chain stuff simular to premier inn which after a while stops you coming back. These kind of places really need to look at employing proper cheffs.