Reviews - Days Inn Cobham

3

M25, Junction 9/10 Cobham Service Area, COBHAM, KT11 3DB

Price From 127.34 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (162)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Lisa C

  • July 2015

New shiney hotel on the motorway

Nice new hotel so everything is new and shiney.

Comfy bed, very quiet, air conditioning.

  • j perkins

  • July 2015

continental breakfast

Room and staff were fantastic but continental breakfast was bit dissappointing.

Would have been nicer with piece of fresh fruit, croissant or bread rather than muffin.

Everything else was great though, would definately stay again.

  • S Fagan

  • June 2015

Fantastic place to stay, excellent value for money

My partner and I did a two night stay here for only £57 in total.

BARGAIN. We thought it would be noisy as it's close to the motorway and connected to a busy service station but it was lovely and quiet.

The staff were friendly and welcoming and made some excellent recommendations for things to do in the local area. The room and bathroom was lovely and clean and we were given fresh towels every day which was nice.

We didn't have the breakfast there we just ate out and at the service station so I can't comment on the food. Only little niggle in our room was the dressing table was too high up so you couldn't use the plugs there (couldn't dry or straighten hair in front of the mirror) but there were other plugs located around the room. All in all a fantastic stay would definitely stay again and recommend :).

  • Jennifer R

  • June 2015

Stop over visiting family

Clean, comfortable and excellent value on a super deals for 2nights

  • Lesley D

  • May 2015

Excellent budget hotel

I stayed at the Days Inn from the 22nd to 25th May 2015.

The hotel was excellent and I could not fault it in any way. Lovely and clean and no noise despite being on the M25. Special thanks to Emily who was on duty at lunchtime on Sat 22nd May, who really went out of her way to accommodate us when I was unexpectedly joined by my daughter and her young baby. I stayed at a four star hotel the night before arriving at Cobham but can honestly say that the Days Inn was far better in every way (especially customer service). Thank you again, I look forward to returning.

  • Eric Porter

  • April 2015

A couple of days in Surrey

  • Richard M

  • April 2015

VERY GOOD VALUE 2 NIGHT STAY

We had a lovely stay, couldn't fault anything.

Perfect for visiting RHS Wisley only ten minutes away.

Would definitely recommend and got a very good deal on two nights.

  • Frank D

  • April 2015

Bargain

Excellent value for money, friendly staff.

clean, bright and quiet room.

  • Ellen G

  • March 2015

Great room

Room was a decent size for what we wanted, great facilities, breakfast is expensive for what you get, however it is a services so what can you expect.

  • a Holloway

  • March 2015

Great value and location

At £57 for 2 nights I was surprised at how nice it was.

Ideal location accessible both sides of motorway easy access to epsom and chessington which was where we were heading. Would recommend and stay again.