Reviews - Days Inn Cobham

3

M25, Junction 9/10 Cobham Service Area, COBHAM, KT11 3DB

Price From 131.32 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (111)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Sarah H

  • January 2016

Good basic hotel, but steer clear of breakfast

Very pleasant stay at this surprisingly quiet motorway hotel.

Staff made every effort to welcome and where always cheerful. Room clean, and bathroom fitted to high standard. Only complaint is the 'continental breakfast'. All processed exremely sweet food, I added up the sugar content to be 72g.

Services next door have a good mix of food and drink available, and so will just go there next time. A nice bar area upstairs but I did not make use of this.

  • M Liversidge

  • January 2016

Days Inn Cobham

Cleaning staff turned off fridge (luckily no medication was inside), came back to warm milk.

  • Sunil G

  • January 2016

Days Inn Cobham

Very good value for money.

  • Simon P

  • January 2016

Perfect for an overnight stay while on the move

Despite being located at a motorway service station with hundreds of people coming and going throughout the day, I found the Days Inn at Cobham a worthy place to stay for the night.

The double room was clean and tidy with good bathroom facilities plus everything else a customer passing through may need. Sound proofing was good, cancelling out traffic noise from the busy M25, and the staff were extremely polite and informative. Would definitely consider staying there again.

  • Roger K

  • December 2015

Days inn cobham

The reception staff were very helpful and friendly Richard was very helpful.

Really enjoyed our two night stay.

  • Michele P

  • December 2015

Initial room although was non-smoking smelt very strongly of smoke.

Spoke to receptionist who immediately changed the room for us. No problems at all with the second room.

  • Margaret B

  • November 2015

Excellent on route stay

Clean .

Unbelievably quiet to say that it's right next to a busy services and in the middle of the M25 . We have used this hotel several times and wouldn't hesitate to do so in the future.

  • C Mcnaughton

  • October 2015

Comfy stay

Really comfortable beds at days inn, staff really friendly and helpful, rooms clean and up to date.

I paid £30 a night which I think is a steal for these rooms.

  • Janet H

  • October 2015

Comfortable stay at an excellent price

Room was pleasant, clean and comfortable.

Close to motorway but excellent sound-proof so weren't disturbed at all. Great selection of food available at service area. Got a great deal and would not hesitate to stay again if in the area in future.

  • Gemma Hare

  • September 2015

Shower was blocked. Reception unhelpful

Room ok.

Satisfactory for cost. Shower plug hole was blocked. I prepaid for a full English breakfast which cost £17 in total for myself and my partner assuming this would be cheaper. in the morning reception tried to charge me twice for this and I had to prove I had already paid. Apparently the check in staff should have given me the voucher for food. It worked out more expensive to buy the voucher than to just order in the service station next door. For £7 the breakfast was small and cold. Very unhappy.