No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Days Inn Cobham

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
M25, Junction 9/10 Cobham Service Area, COBHAM, KT11 3DB
Days Inn Cobham offers a fully licenced bar, free parking, 24 hour reception, flatscreen freeview televisions and is fully air-conditioned throughout, with Free Wi-Fi

Located on the M25 between junctions 9/10 , ideal for Cobham, Leatherhead, Guildford , Woking, Heathrow & Gatwick Airport.

The hotel offers en-suite bedrooms providing, flatscreen freeview television, supportive hypnos beds, complimentary hot drinks tray, hairdryer and all other amenities required for a comfortable nights stay. Our Executive rooms feature all of the above facilities plus an in room fridge , iron, work desk and chair, and bathroom products. Dedicated smoking rooms are also available upon request.

The hotel offers a fully licenced bar where you can enjoy a relaxing drink on the roof top patio overlooking the lakes.

Local attractions such as Epsom Racecourse, Chessington World Of Adventures and Hampton Court are all close by

For added value children upto 12 years of age stay and eat for free (With a full paying adult).
Picture of Days Inn Cobham, COBHAM at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since February 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 222 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
94% recommended this accommodation to a friend 95% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Days Inn Cobham
I found the room and facilities were exactly what I required for my stay, with the service station and all the amenities that are attached to be only a short walk away.

Reviewed by
Lynne b

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

excellent
Only stayed 2 nights and the hotel staff where very friendly and helpful, couldn't really find any faults with the hotel, really good value for money

Reviewed by
t chadwick

From Prescot, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Cobham Food court.

Reviewed by
Stephen D

From Norwich, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Days Inn Cobham

Reviewed by
J Adams

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good
Very good, clean convenient plenty of parking

Reviewed by
S Harper

From Crediton, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Would stay here again
We stayed over on New Year's Eve so we could be close to our New Year race on Box Hill. Staff were extremely helpful printing out instructions to a nearby restaurant. Our room was spotless and we could control the room temperature easily. The duvet looked very thin but turned out to be surprisingly warm and comfortable.
Breakfast was extremely disappointing - we were given vouchers for the full English breakfast at the service station next door to the hotel but there was no vegetarian option available despite us stating at the time of booking that we wanted a vegetarian breakfast. Although tomatoes, eggs, mushrooms, beans and fried bread were available there was no substitute offered for the 3 sausages and 2 rashers of bacon that was included in the cost of the full breakfast. It would have been cheaper to have bought what we ate rather than pay up front for the full breakfast.

Reviewed by
K Leaf

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very good place to stay as it is very easy access to M25
Value for money. I have no hesitation in recommending this place.
Very clean room

Reviewed by
R Shah

From Preston, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Days Inn Cobham
Excellent and want to stay again.

Reviewed by
vicknes k

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great stay
Excellent value for money. Would happily book again.

Reviewed by
Charlotte C

From London, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The hotel was excellent, the breakfast was cold the sausages were disgusting.

Reviewed by
D Farmer

From Royston, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next