The Rosebery Hotel

4

2 Rosebery Crescent Jesmond, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE2 1ET

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (31)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Fiona M

  • April 2015

Great little boutique hotel

Loved the individuality of this little homely hotel.

Beautifully decorated, very clean and spacious room. Facilities really good, basket breakfast and coffee/ tea facilities. Lovely staff, fab bathroom and easy to find location.

  • Andrew B

  • March 2015

Lovely place to stay

Stayed for one night.

Beautiful house, small but lovely room, and friendly service. Breakfast was provided in the room and was fine. Good coffee, selection of cereals, etc. Would definitely stay here again.

  • beverly campbell

  • February 2015

fab quirky and a treat to stay in. very comfortable bed too.

lovely place, massive attention to detail, interesting bits and bobs all over.

From the alcoholic drink on arrival, to the decanters of bubble bath, it was all lovely.

  • sarah robinson

  • February 2015

Beautiful experience ??

We stayed here for valentines x we were greeted by a lovely lady with complimentary drinks.

Very quaint rooms with lovely touches x slept amazingly not one bit if noise and do comfortable. We loved it and would definitely stay again x

  • Eve S

  • December 2014

The Rosebery Hotel

Beautiful rooms in this stunning hotel.

Very welcoming and friendly service upon arrival and the rooms providing everything you could ever need. I would definitely stay again and recommend to friends and family.

  • K Insley

  • November 2014

WOW Best describes this amazing hotel!

Will 100% look no where else again than here, the smallest of details all thought of and more.

What a beautiful place to stay, had the best night sleep too!

  • M Jones

  • November 2014

would definately stay again. usually stay in big name hotel. only wish i.d found this little gem soo

10 out of 10.

Highly recommended. The decor was to my taste.felt at home.

  • Helen Stanley

  • November 2014

Excellent find - highly recommended!!

A beautiful boutique vintage style hotel with lots of lovely touches and fantastic decoration.

Really beautiful rooms with every little touch thought of and loved that breakfast is available in room so can have food when you want in the morning rather than being held to a certain time to eat - plentiful food - did not need lunch. Really loved the thoughtful couple of glasses of wine left in the fridge for arrival. Easy parking on street and only 20 minute walk into town or quick bus ride or cheap cab ride in. Be aware that reception only open for limited time but you can do a self check in. My only issue was quite thin walls between rooms so was kept awake by next doors snoring but nothing that a pair of ear plugs could not solve. Would definitely stay here again!

  • N Ayling

  • November 2014

The best hotel ever.

Booked the Rosebury last minute and secured the last remaining room for the dates of our short break away.

How lucky were we. Amazing quirky hotel. Can strongly recommend a stay here. We will be returning.

  • J Edgecombe

  • September 2014

Superb boutique hotel

I loved this hotel and cannot fault any part of it.

Amazing rooms, very comfy and everything thought of. I had a picnic breakfast in my room and everything was thought of. I was even offered a glass of wine on arrival. I would def stay again. It is slightly out of town but an easy taxi ride in which was only £3.