You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Rosebery Hotel

4

2 Rosebery Crescent Jesmond, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE2 1ET

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (14)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • W Campbell

  • May 2016

Lovely quirky room

Stayed here for only one night witch was a shame, place is central, clean and well maintained, staff was really friendly, room was lovely

  • K Ryan

  • March 2016

Beautiful rooms

Stunning hotel and ourselves and our dog were made to feel very welcome.

Will return.

  • Corin Holness

  • July 2015

Jesmond jewel

Fantastic welcome and great facilities

  • A Jenkins

  • May 2015

The Rosebery Hotel

Wonderful individual accommodation.

Such a refreshing change from the bland environment of most hotels.

Every need catered for.

  • Fiona M

  • April 2015

Great little boutique hotel

Loved the individuality of this little homely hotel.

Beautifully decorated, very clean and spacious room. Facilities really good, basket breakfast and coffee/ tea facilities. Lovely staff, fab bathroom and easy to find location.

  • Andrew B

  • March 2015

Lovely place to stay

Stayed for one night.

Beautiful house, small but lovely room, and friendly service. Breakfast was provided in the room and was fine. Good coffee, selection of cereals, etc. Would definitely stay here again.

  • beverly campbell

  • February 2015

fab quirky and a treat to stay in. very comfortable bed too.

lovely place, massive attention to detail, interesting bits and bobs all over.

From the alcoholic drink on arrival, to the decanters of bubble bath, it was all lovely.

  • sarah robinson

  • February 2015

Beautiful experience ??

We stayed here for valentines x we were greeted by a lovely lady with complimentary drinks.

Very quaint rooms with lovely touches x slept amazingly not one bit if noise and do comfortable. We loved it and would definitely stay again x

  • Eve S

  • December 2014

The Rosebery Hotel

Beautiful rooms in this stunning hotel.

Very welcoming and friendly service upon arrival and the rooms providing everything you could ever need. I would definitely stay again and recommend to friends and family.

  • K Insley

  • November 2014

WOW Best describes this amazing hotel!

Will 100% look no where else again than here, the smallest of details all thought of and more.

What a beautiful place to stay, had the best night sleep too!