You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Ardgye House

4

Elgin, Elgin, IV30 8UP

Price From 135.47 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (18)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • G Ballantyne

  • May 2016

Ardgye House

Only stayed for one night, however, we would stay here again without question.

  • Lesley S

  • April 2016

You can't go wrong. Beautiful place

  • Glenn I

  • February 2016

Very comfortable great setting

We thoroughly enjoyed a one night stop-over are ArdgyeHouse.

The welcome was friendly, the room comfortable and large. It is a big old building that has been extensively refurbished to a comfortable standard. The breakfast was excellent - plenty of healthy options, freshly prepared.

  • D Benzie

  • February 2016

Perfect Stay

Everything was just right.

Extremely friendly, thoughtful yet unobtrusive service. So often, accommodation can be let down by lack of attention to detail but at Ardgye this was not an issue. The place was spotless, the shower was modern and worked a treat, and we were generally well looked after. Our room was spacious and had all we needed for our stay.

  • J Robertson

  • October 2015

Lovely

We loved our stay at Ardgye House, it definitely deserves 6's all round.

Lovely warm welcoming place to stay. Not far out of Elgin at all. We will definitely return to stay here if we have the opportunity.

  • Anne M

  • October 2015

Relaxing break

Excellent stay in a beautiful location.

Our room was very comfortable and spacious. Breakfast was excellent. The proprietor was very pleasant and helpful.

  • daisy davison

  • October 2015

A retreat amongst the Glens

Our stay, (2 ladies), was excellent from the beginning 'til the end.

Unfortunately, we only stayed 2 nights, over the weekend. Our rooms were spacious, yet cosy. There was ample choice for breakfast and the quality was superb. The hostess was friendly and accommodating. I have family in Elgin so will definitely recommend Ardgye House to other relatives and friends.

  • Denis M

  • October 2015

Great place to stay

Booked this B&B at the last minute but would definitely go back when next in the area.

Big comfortable rooms, peaceful setting great breakfast

  • laura m

  • September 2015

I stayed for 1 night.

Fantastic, welcoming host, lovely room and fantastic breakfast - local, high quality produce. I will stay here again and have recommended Ardgye House to my colleagues.

  • kathleen f

  • July 2015

Ardgye House

Beautiful house & grounds.Breakfast wonderful with plenty choices.

Accomodation perfect.Owner a lovely,friendly young woman.