You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - London Guest House

3

167, Horn Lane, London, W3 6PP

Price From 161.39 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (16)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • duncan b

  • September 2016

very good

nice clean room, very comfy bed, staff very helpfull and friendly, plenty of information about travel and things to do

  • Thomas W

  • September 2016

Fine

Fine

  • Brendan C

  • August 2016

Not bad value for London

The location in Acton is not very nice and the hotel needs an update.

However, for the price and the parking, it isn't a terrible place to stay.

  • Jason J

  • November 2015

My stay

For £50 I'd shouldn't have expected much.

The single room was a box room with no air conditioning (sadly) which meant I woke up a number of times in the middle of the night due to the temperature of the room. That said it was clean, there was a TV, coffee making facilities and a decent shower. For what I paid it was fine but sadly the lack of air conditioning made my stay quite uncomfortable. I cannot comment on the other rooms, what's the betting they have air conditioning......

  • D Field

  • June 2015

No frills no hassle

All very straightforward.

Good for a one night business stay. Price seemed a little high but then I'm not from London. Breakfast basic but ok.

  • Sarah H

  • January 2015

Lovely staff

Really helpful and accommodating staff, clean and comfy if basic rooms.

The only negative was the heating went off in the night and I had to phone reception to get it out back on.

  • Cheryl S

  • December 2014

Very helpful staff, good value stay

The decor here was a bit modern for our taste (wood effect formica etc) but staff were very helpful and the room was comfortable if a bit small.

The only issue was sound insulation - we were woken very early by people moving around in the room above ours - maybe better insulation between floors would help. Nonetheless, the stay was very good value for London.

  • D MAW

  • November 2014

England Match Weekender

Room 306, low head room.

Other than that it was all fine. Breakfast was a bit poor because it is not full English.

  • C Robinson

  • November 2014

Small, Friendly & Clean Guesthouse

Friendly staff, building & room was clean & well looked after.

Room was very small, especially the ensuite but it good state of repair & fine for what we needed. Very useful pack of information provided that included easy to understand instructions for the local bus. Bus to local tube station made getting into center of London easy plus free parking out back was a big plus for us. The only thing that wasn't good was breakfast. The coffee provided was really bad, just adding more water to old granules & the hot food provided wasn't very warm.

  • lee charnock

  • November 2014

no

no