No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Accommodation London Bridge

3Self Classified Guest Accommodation Ratings explained
58 Great Dover Street London, London, SE1 4YF
The Accommodation London Bridge offers 34 non smoking rooms from single up to families. Each room is bright and comfortable with en- suite bathrooms with a choice of showers or baths fitted. The accommodation is offered at very competitive rates with extremely well appointed rooms to ensure that "Every Night Counts".

Location is what counts in a big city. Accommodation London Bridge is perfectly located for many of London's top attractions. Tate Modern, City of London, the West End, Southbank by the River Thames, Shakespeare’s Globe, Theatres and travel connections to London Olympic Village which are just 5 stops away by Tube.

We have a 24 hour reception with fax and copy services, free luggage storage for early arrivals and late leavers, security deposit box at reception and free fast internet broadband throughout.

Every room has high-speed WiFi, a flat screen TV with Freeview & remote control, a power shower, tea & coffee facilities, a shaver socket and fluffy towels.
• En suite rooms with individual shower/bath room and WC
• 24-hour reception
• Free wireless internet access
• Free Luggage storage for early check-in and late check-out
• LCD TVs with over 50 channels in all rooms
• Hairdryer, Iron and Ironing Board, Baby Cots available
• Safety Deposit Box available
• Non-Smoking Rooms
Picture of Accommodation London Bridge, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 247 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
92% recommended this accommodation to a friend 94% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great stay
excellent location and very clean

Reviewed by
T Goonewardene

From Sheffield, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect for solo business traveller (if you have to keep costs down)
Tiny room, but it's good value for money. Clean. Warm. Quiet

Reviewed by
Antony V

From Fareham, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Accommodation London Bridge
My partner and I booked in accommodation London Bridge hotel for one night , we arrived at approx 11.30 am realising check in is not until 1400 we asked if we could leave our bags so we could start exploring London . The very nice lady said there is a room ready so we went up and found the room to be absolutely spotless and just what we wanted for our overnight stay. After a very good night's sleep we then asked if we could leave our bags and they said not a problem so that gave us more time to go sightseeing without worrying about our bags , we found a little gem in this hotel and location was perfect a 5 min walk away from Borough Market 10 out of 10

Reviewed by
Stephen Powis

From Bourne, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Upgraded to apartment
We booked a triple as it was the only room left but we're upgraded to a spacious apartment with living room and kitchen for 2 nights which was perfect for us.

Reviewed by
C Green

From UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Will stay again great place.
Was perfect thank you will stay again.

Reviewed by
M Lamport

From Gainsborough, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice rooms
Safe and Clean place to be... close to everything...will go again

Reviewed by
K McNish

From UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantastic - staff lovely
What a fantastic place so close to centre of London just a short distance away by foot by far another away to get sleep away from the bright lights of London but not too far a walk from where it all happens and to hear Big Ben chime. Staff were lovely I took my mum who is 70, they let us go into our room early and they were polite, very warm and friendly and very helpful. Fantastic location and definitely would and will go back there, next time I will take my family. Def stay again and would love to have stayed longer but had to get home :( lol. The beds were to die for and you could use the radiators nice to keep you warm or turn down. Lovely tea and coffee supplied. Very clean towels very soft and soaps etc provided.

Reviewed by
Lorraine Winter

From Lowestoft, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Our 2nd Stay
This was my second stay in less than a month - this time booking a double rather than a single and at an even better price through Late Rooms and bringing my husband. Hubby was impressed - like me he found the room, though compact, to be light and airy and well designed so not to feel claustrophobic - and it is great to have proper opening windows. Those were a particular boon on this occasion as, one minor criticism would be that the room was steaming hot when we arrived - a room this size just doesn't need the radiator cranked up to max - but we soon sorted that out by turning it down and opening the windows. Check-in and out was speedy and efficient but was definitely service with a smile too!

Reviewed by
Kathleen O

From Westcliff on Sea, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great place
We have stayed here a number of times now. The accommodation is simple - but always very clean and very modern. The staff have done a lot to develop and improve the place over the last 12 months or so. They are very friendly and helpful.
The double rooms are small but absolutely fine if you just need somewhere to sleep; if you need a bit of space, choose a larger, deluxe room!
No breakfast but several shops nearby, including a Sainsbury right next door!

Reviewed by
P Neal

From Birmingham, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great room. Great location. Great find
Great hotel really enjoyed it. Clean. Spot on for money great value

Reviewed by
Natalie E

From Leicester, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next