Reviews - Accommodation London Bridge


58 Great Dover Street London, London, SE1 4YF

Price From 188.33 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (208)

94% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • David M

  • September 2015

Accommodation London Bridge

I'd recommend Accommodation London Bridge to anyone looking for a stop over at a very reasonable price.

The staff are always friendly and welcoming, the rooms are always clean and it's located a really near Borough Market.

  • P Moloney

  • September 2015

Went downhill

Welcome at reception was polite and acceptable.

The room had a double bed against one wall but a pillar on the other side meant access was very difficult. Air vent was broken and couldn't be closed meaning that noisy street noises came in. Water in the shower was stone cold in the morning. For £109 this was totally unacceptable.

  • K OCallaghan

  • July 2015

Third Stay

This was my third stay at London Bridge Accommodation and we returned as we find it to reliably provide clean, comfortable - if compact - rooms in a quiet but convenient area.

The provision is fairly basic but good value for money (in so far as any London hotel room is good value for money in the summer!) and in a good location. Reception staff are invariably friendly and helpful.

  • Nichola C

  • July 2015

Good Value for Money

I would stay again

  • R Eddie

  • July 2015

Room was very small

Room was small, just as well we only slept there, air con.

Would be good.

  • Ian J

  • June 2015

Accommodation London Bridge

Excellent value for money for a one night stop over.

The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. The accommodation was exceptionally clean and well presented. The bigger hotel chains could learn a great deal from this establishment. I will be using it again in the future.

  • David C

  • June 2015

£129 per night for a tiny room - but thats London for you

First time I have used this accommodation.

It was ideally located for me for 2 days business in London. The room was very small but contained all you need and was clean. 2 main issues - first there are no curtains, just a simple white blind and with sun directly on the window it was like midday at 5.30am - not great. Then the shower, its a simple electric shower so no power at all and although the hot water worked on the evening, no hot water in the morning. To be fair I forgot to mention this on the way out (room 5 if your reading). I did suggest better curtains or black out blind so it will be interesting to see if they improve this. Other than this I would recommend.

  • L Whitehead

  • May 2015

Excellent stay

Enjoyed my one night stay.

Room was very clean and comfortable. Excellent facilities. Perfect for lone travellers.

Staff were very friendly and helpful

  • Jennifer S

  • May 2015

Exactly what I wanted

When booking this hotel all I was looking for was a cheap room to stay in near where I needed to be.

Thus place was clean, the reception staff was friendly (even when I got lost and had to get them to direct me there on the phone). The room was small but very comfortable and the en suite was well decorated and full of towels. Really strong WiFi too.

  • Mark W

  • April 2015

Small but perfectly formed!

I booked a single room and as I had expected the room was very small.

However, I hadn't planned on swinging any cats in it; just sleeping and showering there. In fact, the bathroom was very well appointed and the shower was great. The hotel and the room was spotlessly clean. It is actually nearer Borough Station than London Bridge and is really well placed for getting to the South Bank, the Globe, the National Theatre, the Tate Modern, Borough Market, The Old Vic and Southwark. At £60 for a Saturday night this was really good value. I will definitely stay again!