No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Accommodation London Bridge

3Self Classified Guest Accommodation Ratings explained
58 Great Dover Street London, London, SE1 4YF
The Accommodation London Bridge offers 34 non smoking rooms from single up to families. Each room is bright and comfortable with en- suite bathrooms with a choice of showers or baths fitted. The accommodation is offered at very competitive rates with extremely well appointed rooms to ensure that "Every Night Counts".

Location is what counts in a big city. Accommodation London Bridge is perfectly located for many of London's top attractions. Tate Modern, City of London, the West End, Southbank by the River Thames, Shakespeare’s Globe, Theatres and travel connections to London Olympic Village which are just 5 stops away by Tube.

We have a 24 hour reception with fax and copy services, free luggage storage for early arrivals and late leavers, security deposit box at reception and free fast internet broadband throughout.

Every room has high-speed WiFi, a flat screen TV with Freeview & remote control, a power shower, tea & coffee facilities, a shaver socket and fluffy towels.
• En suite rooms with individual shower/bath room and WC
• 24-hour reception
• Free wireless internet access
• Free Luggage storage for early check-in and late check-out
• LCD TVs with over 50 channels in all rooms
• Hairdryer, Iron and Ironing Board, Baby Cots available
• Safety Deposit Box available
• Non-Smoking Rooms
Picture of Accommodation London Bridge, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 245 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
92% recommended this accommodation to a friend 94% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good location, very clean rooms with excellent customer service
We arrived 3 hours early and they let us check in as there were rooms already available. Very friendly and helpful staff. The hotel in a good location and only 10 min walk to London Bridge. Would stay again

Reviewed by
R Arrandale

From Stockport, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

just what we want
Clean .fresh .tidy .modern .....room did not have a window but you don't get a good view for this price .....loved it !

Reviewed by
bill l

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Room was warm & clean,a small single room served my needs, single male traveler 1 good nights sleep

Reviewed by
roger k

From Newbury, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very convenient, just next to Borough station. Clean room. Good service. Bit on the small side.
I paid £89 for a standard double room. It was nice and clean, well equipped, although lacked an ironing board and hair dryer. The wet room shower was nice. The only down size really was the size of the room, but I had expected that would be the case. 24 hour reception is great, but you also get issued with a touch pad key card to let you in.

Reviewed by
Liam L

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice stay
The hotel delivered exactly what I expected; small, but very nice and clean room. Good service and location. I will for sure recommend it to others.

Reviewed by
Bjornar A

From Lima, Peru
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Accommodation London Bridge
Clean, friendly, secure

Reviewed by
S Benjamin

From Birmingham, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely London Accomodation
As an ex-Londoner returning for a friend's birthday I was pleasantly surprised by Accommodation London Bridge. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful, as a lone female guest, I felt very safe and secure. The room was very small but all you need for a night. Very clean and amazing bathroom and shower! Perfect central location, I would definitely stay again!

Reviewed by
Laura B

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Accommodation London Bridge
Hotel was clean and in a good location to London Underground and bus links into Central London.
The room was a little small but very clean, only negative thing I would say was the heating within the room which was a little much, under floor heating was on full, so were the radiators and the same goes for the heating within the bathroom. Not great for kids as the extreme temperatures on the radiators were scorching hot.

Reviewed by
marie claire b

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Basic and small but fine
The room was tiny but I expected this considering the central location and low price. Friendly staff helped me with my case as there were lots of stairs and no lift! The room was clean and well equipped / comfy, the only drawback was the occasional waft of chip fat from outside the window and some noise from other guests due to thin walls. All in all great value and would stay again :)

Reviewed by
Joanne B

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

London Business Meeting

Reviewed by
Leanne Jarrett

From Bradford, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next