You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Accommodation London Bridge

3

58 Great Dover Street London, London, SE1 4YF

Price From 85.17 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (116)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Lisa Nicholls

  • March 2016

basic and budget but great value

Very close to borough tube line.

Next door to a pub and express supermarket. Close to takeaway. Small and bijoux. Tea and coffee facilities. Good access to WiFi. Secure room. No hairdryer. Lovely comfortable bed. Great for business traveller as more cost effective. No eating facilities or breakfast so you would need to sort out your own eating arrangements. Friendly reception

  • K Moore

  • February 2016

Horrendous

Hotel was horrendous.

People up and down the corridor at 3am drunk and really noisy. Response from staff in regards to concerns “well it is the weekend”. They also stated there were no cards details recorded for the booking so were unable to authorise that card for the payment. Not a great opportunity to sleep before having to work the next day and a long trip back home.

  • A Kitt

  • February 2016

Very clean and basic room what you would expect of a budget hotel.

Room very warm, good heating. Bathroom nice and big, came with toilettries which I wasn't expecting. Bed nice and comfortable, came with free tea and coffee and biscuits. Television small but came with lots of channels. It is a gold place to stay if you don't have a lot of luggage and just need a cheap room to sleep in. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I would defiantly come back.

  • Andrew E

  • February 2016

Value for money

Found this hotel to be exactly what I wanted for a short 2 night stay.

No frills but clean with pleasant staff & close to London Bridge where I was working. Borough tube station is just 5-10 mins walk away and Euston can be got to easily on the Northern line.

  • N Jones

  • January 2016

Lovely clean room...

Lovely clean room, had everything I needed for a overnight business trip.

Staff were helpful and friendly.

  • Ramakrishnan T

  • December 2015

Accommodation London Bridge

Awesome.

  • P Carson

  • December 2015

London Accommodation

The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful.

We booked the luxury deluxe room in the hope of getting enough space. As we found we had to keep our suitcases in the bathroom, we were a little disappointed. However, it was a very good price for London, the situation was very convenient with many places to eat nearby. It was nice to have the tea-making facilities, plus supplies. We would certainly go there again.

  • Rachel L

  • November 2015

Clean and comfortable - definitely recommend

The room wasn't large but enough for one person and very clean.

Bathroom, again small, but very clean and in great condition. I needed an iron and one was provided. Tea and coffee in the room, as well as a hairdryer. Not far from Borough tube. Would definitely stay again.

  • Andrew Green

  • October 2015

Great Hotel

A good all round room, not overly large but very clean and the staff excellent

  • Louise D

  • October 2015

Fine for a brief stay and good value for where the hotel is

Not a bad hotel but very small rooms, if you are just staying in London and need somewhere reasonably priced then consider this.

Close to the tube station and pretty reasonable for what it is.