No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Accommodation London Bridge

3Self Classified Guest Accommodation Ratings explained
58 Great Dover Street London, London, SE1 4YF
The Accommodation London Bridge offers 34 non smoking rooms from single up to families. Each room is bright and comfortable with en- suite bathrooms with a choice of showers or baths fitted. The accommodation is offered at very competitive rates with extremely well appointed rooms to ensure that "Every Night Counts".

Location is what counts in a big city. Accommodation London Bridge is perfectly located for many of London's top attractions. Tate Modern, City of London, the West End, Southbank by the River Thames, Shakespeare’s Globe, Theatres and travel connections to London Olympic Village which are just 5 stops away by Tube.

We have a 24 hour reception with fax and copy services, free luggage storage for early arrivals and late leavers, security deposit box at reception and free fast internet broadband throughout.

Every room has high-speed WiFi, a flat screen TV with Freeview & remote control, a power shower, tea & coffee facilities, a shaver socket and fluffy towels.
• En suite rooms with individual shower/bath room and WC
• 24-hour reception
• Free wireless internet access
• Free Luggage storage for early check-in and late check-out
• LCD TVs with over 50 channels in all rooms
• Hairdryer, Iron and Ironing Board, Baby Cots available
• Safety Deposit Box available
• Non-Smoking Rooms
Picture of Accommodation London Bridge, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since September 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 235 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
92% recommended this accommodation to a friend 94% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good Value Accommodation
The rooms are very small but you have evrything you need including en-suite , TV , Tea & Coffee making facilities. Cleanliness was absolutely spotless. This is very good budget accommodation in probably the world's most expensive city.

Reviewed by
Colin B

From Blackpool, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

excellent place!!!
Fantastic customer service arrived late evening and the gentleman waiting was great help and very friendly.
Hotel was very clean and room was just big enough for the two of us. Including gorgeous ensuite.
This was so close to guys hospital that we were attending that we walked there and back. Perfect!

Reviewed by
r dixon

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect location
This hotel was a 5 min walk to London Bridge station and 15 minute walk to London Eye. The room and bathroom were spotless. Customer service was excellent. Would definitely stay again.

Reviewed by
D Goff

From Hythe, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

100
very clean room and very accommodating staff!

Reviewed by
J Enriquez

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

clean & friendly
Great place for a stop over in London.
Not too far (+/-10 min walk) from 3 tubes so options available.
Clean rooms with nice beds - will stay here again.
Only down side is no food available.

Reviewed by
M Williams

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Friendly and clean
Room although small was spotlessly clean
Staff very helpful and friendly

Reviewed by
GS O

From Stafford, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Served the purpose perfectly
Whilst visiting my husband In London Bridge Hospital this hotel served the purpose perfectly. It was clean and fresh and had all the things I needed to make my stay easy. The price was reasonable and although the room was small it was perfectly adequate for my needs. I will certainly return here when my husband has his second operation later in the year.

Reviewed by
R Lester

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Adequate
Not for the claustrophobic but all you need. OK for me working in London but I wouldn't say it would make part of a holiday. Definitely the smallest room I have ever stayed in. Very strong electronic air fresheners plugged in every socket of the long corridors - makes you wonder what the smell is that they are covering up.

Reviewed by
Robert T

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good hotel with that homely feel.
Booked hotel late on Friday to stay the following day. On arrival met with very friendly welcome and cheery face.
Room I had booked was a triple but wasn't available at that time so was upgraded to an apartment which was superb. Had the best nights sleep for quite some time and all in central London.
A lovely place to stay have already told friends about this hidden gem.

Reviewed by
P Southern

From Wrexham, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great Stay for a short Business Trip
Accommodation London Bridge - I use this accommodation whenever I have business trips to London. An Ideal stopover for the City and easy access to the Underground at Borough and Mainline and Underground at London Bridge. Room is clean and although basic has everything you need. There is no food or restaurant however there are many take-aways and pubs within 5 to 10 minutes walk. It is also a great base for tourist and sightseeing.
Traffic noise can be an issue if you have one of the rooms overlooking the main road, but that will be true of all City centre hotels.

Reviewed by
Mark U

From Wetherby, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next